Posted on

Time and Time Again-Looking at the Facial Timeline Individually

Yes, I did have to look up these times in terms of the years.  However, I was able to track and pinpoint the original recall point by filmography and the later post date I posted the visual discovery of combined faces.

In the end, after finding  being able to pinpoint and recall all of these dates together formed a series of events linking one correlation to the next decade after decade of film, creating my own visual facial recalled timeline, just by identifying with the shape of face reinforcing it furthermore so it can be remembered and drawn easily time and time again.

Here is the timeline showing each introduced to recalled point individually below…

For an individual explanation of how I found each one click here…(Coming soon)

Recalled periods from Late 1970’s-early 1990s:
1)Kevin Degrees of Separation (1978-1990)
2)Configuration Surfacing Pre-Harry Potter (1990-2001)
3)Awakening-The Magic Begins with Harry Potter (2001-2004)
4)The Magic Continues (until the end of an Era-This timeline-Even further with combined likenesses from recall, not just single).
(2004-2015)
5)Dextrous-Limitless in terms of Regressing and Progressing(2015-recent)

Era 1:Kevin Degrees of Separation (1978-1990) (Change all to “Original Recalled date)-as a result “Pinpoint”.
1-9

 


Recalled Point of Origin #1:Introducing Kevin Bacon in Animal House (1978)

movies film dancing female male
Recalled Point of Origin #2: Jack Nicholson Introducing Michelle Pfeiffer #3(1978)


Recalled Point of Origin #3: Reintroducing Michelle Pfeiffer with Mel Gibson;KR (1979);Al Pacino (1982-1983)

From Pfeiffer to Tom Cruise, one generation to the next…

2)Configuration Surfacing Pre-Harry Potter (1990-2001)


Recalled Point of Origin #4: Introducing Tom Cruise with Nicole Kidman (1983;1990)


Recalled Point of Origin #5: Reintroducing Kevin Bacon, Jack Nicholson, Tom Cruise in  A Few Good Men Cast (1992)


Recalled Point of Origin #6: Shane West in Boy Meets World (1992-1993)


Recalled Point of Origin # 7: Christina Ricci in Casper (1994)

Tina played by model turned actress Cameron Diaz around the same time Boy Meets World came out guest starring...
Recalled Point of Origin:# 8: Introducing Cameron Diaz in The Mask(1995)


Recalled Point of Origin # 9:Introducing Introducing SMG & David Boraznez in Buffy (1997)

Era 2:Configuration Surfacing Pre-Harry Potter (1990-2001)
10-20

twins movie disney lindsay lohan the parent trap
Recalled Point of Origin #10: Introducing Lindsay Lohan in Parent Trap (1998)


Recalled Point of Origin #11: Introducing Brendan Frasier  & Rachel Weisz in The Mummy(1999)


Recalled Point of Origin 12: Reintroducing Rachel Weisz with Jude Law(2001)

3)Awakening-The Magic Begins with Harry Potter (2001-2004)

harry emma lines watson ron
Recalled Point of Origin 13: Harry Potter Cast Introduced (2001)


Recalled Point of Origin 14: Charlotte Church Introduced (2001)


Recalled Point of Origin 15: Introducing Zooey Deschanel in Elf (2001)

 


Recalled Point of Origin 16: Introducing Sara Paxton in Lizzie McGuire (2001)

4)The Magic Continues (2004-2015: until the end of an Era-This timeline-Even further with combined likenesses from recall, not just single).


Recalled Point of Origin 17: Introducing Mean Girls Cast (2004)


Recalled Point of Origin 18: Reintroducing David Boraznez and Introducing Emily Deschanel (2005)


Recalled Point of Origin 19: Introducing Josh Hutcherson and Charlie Ray in Little Manhattan (2005)
21-30


Recalled Point of Origin 21): Emma Stone Introduced (2008)


Recalled Point of Origin 22) Jennifer Lawrence Introduced (2008)

(This is where the intervals start alternating in terms of matches, where I found combined matches back and forth in time intervals-b/t times).

5)Dextrous-Limitless in terms of Regressing and Progressing(2015-recent)

Recalled Point of Origin 23): Introducing Dexter;Limitless Cast (2015)
This is where the timeline to get more complex in terms of distance by looking at more than one face at once from different times, alternating-like a time turner, regressing back in time by referring back 3 decades at a time, further recall looking at more than once.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recalled Point of Origin 24): Tom Cruise & Nicole Kidman=Daniel Radcliffe (1982-2001)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Recalled Point of Origin 25): Michelle Pfeiffer & Al Pacino=Cameron Diaz (1983-1995)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Recalled Point of Origin 26) Shane West & Mila Kunis=Daniel Radcliffe (1992-1997;1997-2001)

In retrograde of recall: Progressing back forward in time, gradually back to recent

shanewestemmastonericci

 

Recalled Point of Origin 27): Shane West & Emma Stone=Christina Ricci (1992-1994;1994-2008)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Recalled Point of Origin 28): Daniel Radcliffe & Emma Watson=Christina Ricci (1994-1997;1997-2001)

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recalled Point of Origin 29): Daniel Radcliffe & Rachel Weisz=Charlotte Church (1997-1999;1999-2001)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recalled Point of Origin 30): Rachel Weisz & Brendan Fraiser=Tom Felton (1997-1999;1999-2001)

Era 4: The Magic Continues (until the end of an Era-This timeline-Even further with combined likenesses from recall, not just single).
(2004-2015)
31-40
Backtracking and Flashforwarding: (This is where the really starts to grow expand further in terms time and of looking at one to more than one face at at once from two different points in time. Like a timeturner, being in two different points of time, looking at two+ faces  all at once.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


31)Recalled Point of Origin:Daniel Radcliffe & Emma Stone=Rachel Weisz (1997-1999;1999-2008)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


32)Recalled Point of Origin:David Boraznez & Emily Deschanel=Bonnie Wright; Emma Stone (1997-1999;1999-2001;2001-2008)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

33)Recalled Point of Origin:Bonnie Wright & Tom Felton=Emily Deschanel-visual is coming soon (1997-2001;2001-2005)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


34)Recalled Point of Origin:Emily Deschanel & Noel Fisher=Tom Felton (1997-2001;2001-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


35)Recalled Point of Origin:Tom Felton & Helena Bonham Carter=Noel Fisher (1997-2001;2001-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


36)Recalled Point of Origin: Angela & Hodgins from Bones=Lacey Chabert (2004-2005;2005-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


37)Recalled Point of Origin:Cam & Hodgins from Bones=Rachel McAdams (2004-2005;2005-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


38)Recalled Point of Origin:Emily Deschanel & Vincent from Bones=Lindsay Lohan (2004-2005;2005-recent)
(This is where it goes back even further while looking at recent time viewed, expands in terms of recall, referring back, all the way back to the earliest viewed of face in the very beginning).

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

39)Recalled Point of Origin:Michelle Pfeiffer & Kurt Rusell=Tom Felton (1978-2001;2001-recent)

and

40)Recalled Point of Origin:Michelle Pfeiffer & Kurt Rusell=Emily Deschanel (1978-2005;2005-recent).

5) Dextrous-Limitless” in terms of Regressing and Progressing(2015-recent)This is where I am looking as a unit/decade at a time, most expanded two points in time/altogether 1-2 decades 2-3 pts of faces all at once alt whether pro or reg, all at once of multiple faces, recalling while looking (even without a visual present) and later referring affirming
41-50

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

41)Recalled Point of Origin:Emily Deschanel & David Boraznez=Shane West (1992-1997;2007-recent).

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


42)Recalled Point of Origin:Dr. Sweets & Cam from Bones=Cameron Diaz (1995-2005;2005-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

43)Recalled Point of Origin:Shane West & Mila Kunis=Amanda Seyfried (1992-1997;1997-2004-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


44)Recalled Point of Origin: Daniel Radcliffe & Sara Paxton=Sarah Michelle Gellar (1996-2001;2001-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


45)Recalled Point of Origin: Dr. Sweets from Bones & Zooey Deschanel=Amanda Seyfried (2001-2004;2004-05;05-recent)

Here’s where I start going back looking at faces from a minimum of half a decade-more than one decade at once: In short:Recent-1978 Here are the specs of each’s origin.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

46)Recalled Point of Origin:Daniel Radcliffe & Jennifer Lawrence=Zooey Deschanel (2001-2008;2008-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


47)Recalled Point of Origin:Michelle Pfeiffer & Mel Gibson=Rachel McAdams (1978-2004;2004-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


48)Recalled Point of Origin:Michelle Pfeiffer & Kevin Bacon=Daniel Radcliffe (1978-1982;1982-2001;2001-recent)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


49)Recalled Point of Origin:Daniel Radcliffe & Michelle Pfeiffer=David Boraznez (1982-1996;1996-2001;2001-recent)

Going back in a circle, referring back the furthest….

50)Recalled Point of Origin:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jennifer Carpenter & Desmond Harrington=Kevin Bacon & Nicole Kidman (1978-1982;1982-1990;1990-recent) In short:Recent-1978;1978-Recent whether going forward/backwards.

Basically, time and time again you can see it helps to identify with the shape. Not only it helps draw the face easier, but in terms of film I found it can be reinforced so  much that I have started remembering faces back and forth in time and can be utilizedd for other purposes as well including this facial timeline.

For the main pag click back.

Back 

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

131 responses to “Time and Time Again-Looking at the Facial Timeline Individually

  1. This website definitely has all of the info I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask. |

    Like

  2. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.|

    Like

  3. What’s up, just wanted to say, I liked this article. It was helpful. Keep on posting!|

    Like

  4. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!|

    Like

    • I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before. I’m really hoping you write more very as soon as you can! I’d bet you probably make babies smile.

      Like

  5. hello!,I like your writing so a lot! percentage we be in contact extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this area to solve my problem. May be that is you! Having a look forward to see you. |

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner and composer/correspondant of face shapes 101 in reply,

      OMG! Thanks for your friendly comment and for stopping by What a nice surprise.

      Like

  6. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to go back the favor?.I am trying to to find issues to enhance my web site!I guess its ok to use a few of your ideas!!|

    Like

  7. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!|

    Like

  8. Hello very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I’m glad to search out numerous helpful info here in the post, we want
    work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Like

  9. Hi to every body, it’s my first go to see of this website; this webpage
    includes amazing and truly excellent stuff designed for readers.

    Like

  10. Hello, I check your blog regularly. Your story-telling style is witty, keep it up!|

    Like

  11. Good information. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve book-marked it for later!

    Like

  12. I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet users, its really really fastidious post on building up new webpage.|

    Like

  13. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may just I desire to counsel you few interesting issues or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this article. I want to learn even more things approximately it!|

    Like

  14. ruthies

    This website truly has all of the information and facts I
    wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Like

  15. Hi, I do think your web site may be having web browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, great site!|

    Like

  16. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.|

    Like

  17. Naomi

    I am really delighted to read this website posts which carries plenty of useful
    information, thanks for providing these statistics.

    Like

  18. Microsoft Office or are just looking to refresh your skills for any job or the one you’re already in, you’re in the right spot. Our lessons give you a mix of textual content, video, interactives, and troubles to practice what you have learned, so you can learn the basics and more of Access, Stand out, Outlook, PowerPoint, Publisher, and Word. You’ll also learn tips, tricks, shortcuts, and more to raised use these programs at work and life. Let’s begin!

    Like

  19. Have you tested this idea? {It is really amazing you do not have more followers.|You obviously know what you are talking about.|I truly like these blog posts.|My dad is trying to learn more about this field.|After reading this I yelled at the sky and my eyeballs exploed.|I just needed to say that this post is awesome.|Where in the world do you even find this stuff?|Hello from New Jersey.|About how long have you been a guru on this topic?|I was looking into a mobile app the other day but I still This has really sparked my interest on this, can you offer me some additional sources? Awesome feed back. I almost always read these blogs but you should write more. I really want you to be my best friend.

    Like

  20. It’s about time that we spoke directly. I’d really love to discuss to you about some of the topics you’ve brought up here. It looks like you understand a lot about this subject. I’m naming my first born after you. {I really love your style of writing.|If your articles are always this helpful, I’ll be back soon.|It’s really difficult to find high quality content like this these days.|When I first purchased a tee shirt I had no idea what to expect.|Thanks for sharing your great information.|I was checking out a bean bag the other day but I still I’ll talk about this site with my book group. {That really is a brilliant way to think about it.|Well, I guess there sure is more than just one way of looking at this subject.|I am really hoping you write more very as soon as you can.|To think, I was really confused a moments ago.|This blog was, how would one say it? Awesome!|Where did you discover so much about this stuff?|I have been using a android app for a while now and I got to tell you that I am a big fan.|That is the work of a creative brain.|That is a very great tip, especially to those new to the subject.|I almost always read new blogs but you should create more content.|I discovered your blog by luck.|Here is the deal, I really like your websites.|I bet anything you sweat gold dust.|I am really impressed, I have to say.|You really changed my view point on a couple things.|Are you pretty active on Facebook?|Crazy strange… when I started my browser your website was loaded.|I kind of disagree with the last You really need to write more new articles, I’m sure a lot of people depend on this site for a source for the latest insider news in the industry. Do you really believe this new trend will keep going for years to come?

    Like

  21. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out riight
    here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over tbat you wish be delivering the following.

    unwsll unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the
    same nearly a loot often ijside case you shield this increase.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Thank you. Sometimes it is so hard, to others nearly impossible to execute a concept as planned.

      I think perseverance is key in which no doubt you have found and possess with the lack of cell phone bars, still managed to leave me a comment.

      Thanks for having the heart to keep participating even if the reception won’t let you.

      Look forward to your future visits, from hearing from you and thanks for visiitng.

      Like

  22. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy i appreciate you for beginning this up. this amazing site is something that is required on-line, somebody with a bit of originality. valuable problem for bringing something new to the net!

    Like

  23. You must take part in a contest for one of the most fascinating blog sites on the web. I would endorse your blog!. I ‘m interested in your posts, and have bookmarked the web site so that I can check back for future updates. If you have a second check out my site. It’s a work in progress, but i foresee that someday it will have as good of substance as yours kelly kosky

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!