Posted on

Daniel Radcliffe & Michelle Pfeiffer=David Boraznez

So who would their lovechild look like?…

drandmpisdb

David Boraznez.

 

 

First, I noticed that Michelle and Daniel look somewhat alike with their round-wide shape. In both of them,

I saw the Pitch character that looks like Daniel, but with a more elongated shape. Looking at David Boraznez, I noticed even if he looks different from Jude Law with a much wider face, Jude Law’s character, exaggeration of Pitch from Rise of the Guardians

looked a lot like him (For more about that click here). After seeing this, I thought the two look somewhat alike. Then, I found in reverse who else Daniel looks like the same time as David (and the viewers agreed as well, for more about that click here).

 

Seeing that Daniel and David looked somewhat alike I wondered who else does David look like just the same?… Michelle Pfeiffer. More about that below…

Michelle’s sons in Deep end of the Ocean both look somewhat like her with an elongated-round shape, much narrower with brown hair including Ryan Merriman and Jonathon Jackson.Now, I can see the slightest bit of them in David, having a similar elongated-round shape, but not as narrow as their’s like them, somewhat similar to Michelle. But unlike them, much wider-rounder like Daniel’s. More about the three side-by-side below…

drandmpisdb

 

First, I noticed that Daniel and David look alike in different scenarios. Second, I looked at their face shape side by side. They both have a similar length of narrower-rounder shape with a square formation on top (before the mouth, 2/3s down the shape) However, Daniel’s is much rounder and David’s is closer to square, much flatter and heart shaped, narrower in width like Michelle’s very wide, almost yet somewhat rounder shape. He even has the narrower chin like Michelle’s but with Daniel’s cleft.

Also, the two both have very dark eyes. However, Daniel’s are almost green and Michelle’s have a purple in it. Green and purple can be found in hazel, so together they have green-hazel glow not as blue eyes, very dark or brown. Also, David has done his share of accents on Bones. He could definitely pull of an Englishman and he’s sang, danced, done comedy but are also more dramatic like the two. He even has natural brown hair. However, he is much older. So, if someone who looked a lot like Michelle Pfeiffer had a kid with him he would definitely look like David Boraznez.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

