Posted on

Michelle Pfeiffer & Mel Gibson=Rachel McAdams

So who would their lovechild look like?…

tequillasunriselovechild2

Rachel McAdams.

 

It’s funny I saw a little Michelle Pfeiffer in Amanda Seyfried and then thought someone else which was Mel Gibson.

I was half right and in the ball park. To elaborate, it was someone from Mean Girls but not Amanda…

Door # 1? Door # 2? No, no, for more scroll below…

Rachel McAdams who played Regina George.

Afterwards, I found the closer match, was blind-sideed at first and the answer was right in front of me the whole time.

Yes, one of the cast members indeed looks like Michelle-Mel but not Amanda-it was Rachel.

Then, to verify Amanda looks like Michelle and someone else, not Mel I found the other answer, half-Devon Werkheiser-like Mel, much different than Michelle’s face shape with a somewhat long-round shape, brown hair and blue-green eyes somewhat more like Amanda Seyfried (For more about that click here).

For more about this more recent match, scroll below…

First, I was drawing Michelle and noticed from a certain visual not from a memory nor photograph-a drawing, in this case drawings that Michelle and Rachel looked somewhat alike how? More about that below…

mp3 rm1

 

I was in the middle of drawing Michelle Pfeiffer (to see more about that visual click here) and before that, Rachel McAdams (to see more about that visual click here) in the same week. I had the Rachel drawing next to me to put the finishing touches on it, ready to scan and I looked at the Michelle drawing before looking at the drawing of Rachel and thought-this drawing is starting to look like Rachel McAdams-misinterpretation? I knew the shape, did I accidentally draw the shape or one of the features according to disproportionate, much longer? No. Then, I looked back at the drawing of Rachel and thought they both look like themselves according to their shape.

mp3

Notice how Michelle’s round heart shape is much wider?…

rm1

and Rachel’s is much longer?

Then, I thought maybe its the similar expression, hair color or use of mixtures of blues yellows and browns?  No and those attributes made the drawings and defined the people.

Okay…maybe my drawings are starting to look the same? No, maybe the colors but that is because they have similar coloring in real life of hair and eyes.

Looking at back at the drawing of them more and more afterwards next to pictures of them to verify exemplified what escaped my attention at first. For starters, they both have a similar length of elongated round-oval appearing shape with somewhat of a square-wide form on top.

In a nutshell, they really do look alike in their own way and yet somewhat different.

mp3

rm1

Then, I thought who is the person that Rachel starts to look like just the same in width of shape?… Mel Gibson!

rm1

tequillasunriselovechild2

 

She starts to look like him with a much narrower, almost egg-heart shaped face and even much lighter-almost green colored eyes. Looking back, she definitely looks like the both of them every time. Her eye and hair color, even expression and demeanor is in between the two: natural brown hair notice the roots? Then, neutral eyes with blue-green in them, even some purple in it.

Finally, she has a low-key laid back sweet expression and demeanor like Michelle, but then she starts to appear like Mel, could be a very strong, intense personality and very dramatic like the two. It’s no wonder McAdams would get similar matches on facedouble closest to Winona-Amanda Seyfried in shape, because Michelle does too.

I don’t know why it didn’t occur to me before-lol!

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

