Posted on

9/26/16

 

cotd3

 

 

High grade?! Muoi, you make me feel like I have graduated and made it to the next level.

Thank You 10

Congrats to you  as well and hats off to you.

Also, love the smiley nice touch!

Thank you so much for all of your support. It was so nice to read such a pleasant comment from a reader like your self. Take care.

 


Excited and grateful for the three, three-a-row comments I found.

To read my response to each, scroll below…

 

cotd4

 

 

Cool

You mean moi? It’s nice to hear that it makes a difference, an impact Anthony

I am glad you found it as you put “Significant”. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


 

Sweet! Glad to help and that I well in a way and this case, “Feed the hungry” lol

 

 

Thank you Deshawn. I think the combinations page has not help “Feed the hungry in this case yet”. I believe you’re the first. Glad to know it peaked your interest and is making a difference. I am glad that it satisfied your appetite. However, if you are a little hungry later for some new ones, here are some new ones I made yet to be published, but the visuals are available below.

coopernkarmitage

Bradley Cooper & Nicole Kidman

          =Richard Armitage

 

americanhustlelovechild

Bradley Cooper & Amy Adams=

              Asa Butterfield

 

IDK about you but now I’m getting hungry just looking at these gifs lol. Anyway, thanks for the sweet comment and for visiting.


 

 

Aww, thank you Letha. Usually when it comes to arguments someone else in my family definitely knows how to make one, sometimes in a verbal one its like well…

and on written arguments I feel like the little boy on the far left and Denis below…

Commend the Effort 5

I am glad you found it useful and enjoyed reading it. Thanks for your wonderful comment and for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

