Posted on

3/18/16

cotd2

 

Hip Hip Hooray! Kojemayko, you’d make even the darkest villain, the slightest bit cheery with the nice comment you left. Thank you for using the term “Accurate”.

Here is another comment which I found to be well-deserved, a round of applause.

cotd

Aww, Plumbers Sydney. No problem and happy to lend a hand. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

cotd4

Pouty Face 2

Aww, sometimes it seems melancholy takes advantage of our own vulnerable feelings sometimes.

 

It happens. Don’t let it get you down.

Here’s something to look forward to. I was very excited to receive your comment. Thank you, my day felt as if I have soared to new heights.

I will see if I can chat from the tumblr page. Spam affects email and can’t take that chance, might affect the site. I enjoyed our small talk though. I hope you have better days and thank you for reading my comment interested enough to leave a comment.

 

cotd7

 

Cheers to you too. Thank you for leave an absolutely positively note. Makes me feel like I am going places.

But, its still nice to be content right here at home while reading such nice feedback like yours.

 

cotd6

The challenges await me… Honestly I have no idea, but that is a good question. I will bring this up on FAQ.  Thanks for asking me this question I am thinking…

awaiting for the lightbulb to go off-lol

I will see if I can find the answer. Also, thank you for stating “Look forward to updates”. I try to update as fast as I can, as soon as I make a new post.

I also loved your comment. Nice to know I have your support. You have warmed my heart. Thanks again for your support and for visiting.

cotd5

 

Brief but accurate, as Zenon might say at this moment “Stellar”. Thanks for your comment. I loved reading it. Out of this world!

 

cotd

Well, what can I say but, thank you.

I do my best, multitasking with this busy month. I am glad you liked it and found it helpful. Thank you for commenting. I believe you’re the first to comment on this page.

Congrats! Thanks for your input and for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

One response to “3/18/16

  1. It’s almost like you wrote the book on it or something. I had to take a minute from playing with my dog to read your post. I bet old school Instagram pros would love this. Any group would besuper happy to have you lead them. Some really great information here. If you’re able, shoot me an Email and we can discuss more because I have an idea I think you might like to hear.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!