Posted on

Me & Matt Damon=Josh Hutcherson

kehjhutch

So who would we look like together?…

Josh Hutcherson.

areyoumarkormatt

What do these three have in common? Not only do they look somewhat like each other. First, Jack Nicholson, like Leonardo DiCaprio (not in this picture, but was also in The Departed).

Leo looks somewhat like Matt and Matt looks like Mark and vice versa.

How do they all look somewhat like each other?…

By shape. They all have a heart shape whether almost longer-rounder (near-egg shaped like Jack-Leo) or much wider whether more heart-square, much wider (like Mark-Matt’s). Even though they all have a heart shaped face whether much longer-wider, they all have a similar square form like Josh Hutcherson.

How are they like him?… For more about that, scroll below…


 

 

It’s funny, at first I noticed little Mark Wahlberg…

 

josh-leosim2

but almost somewhat more like Leonardo DiCaprio…

in Josh Hutcherson

which I also noticed in Matt Damon…(For more about that click here).

anagmattmark

 

Leo DiCaprio Matt Damon

Leonardo DiCaprio Mis Leo DiCaprio Matt Damon

 


 

However, in both cases Josh’s face is slightly more square shaped, while the others mentioned, have a slightly rounder and longer shape. Afterwards, I noticed later, he looks half like me (in both cases, for more about that click here and here)

josh hutcherson

 

Then, looking back I thought, he starts to look a little, somewhat like me.

 

kehjhutch

But, then he looks like Matt Damon. Altogether, he has a similar flat, quadrilateral/square form of shape of face. Then, his face shape has a similar width, much wider than mine, at the same time like Matt Damon’s wide, heart-square face, almost rounder and longer like his, and Damon’s double Wahlberg.

movie josh hutcherson bus gum annasophia robb

 

In addition, I noticed that he even has similar eye color and his hair is naturally brown like both of us, with very fair skin as well, in addition to demeanor, with a dark, witty sense of humor

and more dramatic, somewhat funny.

Josh Hutcherson Hunger Games

Josh Hutcherson SNL

 

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

