Posted on

Mr. Drake & Rebecca (Kirsty Alley)=Paul Walker (R.I.P.)

So what celebrity did I find the two would look like together?…

Paul Walker (R.I.P.)

Image result for Paul walker rip gif

When I was drawing Paul at the time, I admit, I did find a bit of Mr. Drake in him, especially with the facial hair.

But, started to notice they both have a close to square shape like Paul. But how did I come to discover he starts to look like the both of them? More about this below…

Image result for mr drake on cheers

First, he starts to look like Mr. Drake having the same length of wide appearing shape.

Image result for paul walker gif

Then, in width of shape, it is wide but at the same time, trilateral and almost longer and rounder like Kirsty Alley’s.

Image result for kirstie alley gif

In addition, he has natural brown to light blonde hair, almost lighter green to darker blue eyes, and like the both of them has done drama and comedy around the same time.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!