Posted on

Meg Ryan & Hugh Jackman=This unknown;Paul Walker

 

So what celebrity/character did I find these two would look like together?…

Match # 1 (female) :This unknown female

Match #2 (male): Paul Walker

 

Related image

More about each below…


Match #1 : This unknown.

I found this unknown has similar female matches of with a long-round shape of:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Nicole Kidman, Meg Ryan (longer) and almost more longer-oval shaped like Kate Winslet, Laura Dern, Alice Evans and Alex Breckinridge, Daryl Hannah and Patricia Arquette.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Then, I found of male matches from long-round, long-square shape including Ben Stiller, Dan (from Night at the Museum), Paul Walker, Bradley Cooper, Richard Armitage, Daniel Radcliffe and Hugh Jackman.

Then, after finding this match that Meg Ryan and Hugh Jackman on both ends of female male matches, of spectrum from long-wide, almost rounder-long egg-oval shaped face together look like this unknown.

How did I come to uncover this? More about this below…

Altogether, I found she starts to look like the two together, could pass for Kate & Leopold’s daughter in a sequel.

Image result for Meg Ryan gif

First, she starts to look like Meg Ryan having the same length of long to almost diamond shaped, kite shaped face.

Then, in width of shape she starts to look like Hugh Jackman with the same width of much wider to almost rounder, oval-egg but somewhat trilateral-square shaped face.

 

Basically, looking like the both of them having an in between trilateral to almost rounder, egg-long oval shaped face but almost more heart shaped to square.

In addition, she even has natural brown-blonde hair, fair skin, lighter green-Bluegray green/blue eyes to almost darker hazel to brown eyes.


Match # 2 (Male) Paul Walker

I found looking at Paul Walker’s shape that he has similar female matches of with a long-round shape of:

Nicole Kidman, Meg Ryan (longer) and almost more longer-oval shaped like Kate Winslet, Laura Dern, Alice Evans and Alex Breckinridge, Daryl Hannah and Patricia Arquette.

Then, I found of male matches from long-round, long-square shape including Ben Stiller, Dan (from Night at the Museum), Paul Walker, Bradley Cooper, Richard Armitage, Daniel Radcliffe and Hugh Jackman.

First, I found he starts to look like Meg and then like Hugh at about the same time from length to width just as I did with the female match.

Image result for Meg Ryan gif

Image result for paul walker rip gif

Image result for Hugh Jackman gif

In addition, he even has in between almost lighter green to darker blue-gray eyes fair-medium skin and natural brown hair like the both of them. Also, like the both of them together, according to ethniceleb has a lot of apparent Germanic roots including United Kingdom/Ireland-Scotland;England.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

125 responses to “Meg Ryan & Hugh Jackman=This unknown;Paul Walker

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.|

    Like

  2. Olen Pea

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to go back the want?.I am trying to in finding issues to improve my website!I guess its ok to use some of your ideas!!|

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner & Creator/Producer of face shapes 101 in reply,

      OMG wow!

      Not a problem, just be sure to provide some credit back here (preferably a link).

      Thanks for wanting to use this and thanks for visiting.

      Like

  3. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?|

    Like

  4. With Connectify Hotspot, you can enhance your personal computer into a genuine Wi-Fi hotspot, and discuss your computer’s Web connection as Wi-Fi with some other Laptop or computer or mobile device. Watch our video tutorial and find out why an incredible number of users worldwide love Connectify Hotspot!

    Like

  5. What’s up, its fastidious post regarding media print, we all know media is a great source of facts.|

    Like

  6. Admiring the commitment you put into your site and detailed information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.|

    Like

  7. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on meta_keyword. Regards|

    Like

  8. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back once again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.|

    Like

  9. Hello there, simply become alert to your blog via Google, and located that it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful when you continue this in future. A lot of other people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

    Like

  10. You’re an great story teller. Do you have any more helpful insights? This is just what I was searching for! I have added your blog to my Reddit bookmarks.

    Like

  11. People often ask me, Would I go back to that if I could? No way, things are much better today. I really appreciate your efforts and I am looking forward to your next post. How often do you research this subject? I will be a regular visitor here from here on out. Could you write more about this topic?

    Like

  12. Thanks for your article on this weblog. From my experience, occasionally softening right up a photograph may possibly provide the photo shooter with a chunk of an artistic flare. Oftentimes however, this soft cloud isn’t what exactly you had as the primary goal and can often times spoil a normally good photograph, especially if you intend on enlarging this.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Oh I see what you mean.

      Softening/softened photos are good for one thing.

      But they are not good if the photo is too soft/loq quality and then they are blurry/pixelated when/if you enlarge?

      I totally get it and I agree with you! I have thought about keeping all photos same size

      which is a bit montonous and time consuming for the editor and the viewer in terms of web-layout.
      (But the original photo itself I save is usually about smallest wallpaper size for computer 1024 * 728).

      In more detail…
      It’s in between not too big for web design, easily to shrink and in terms of high quality photo
      not too far a “Stretch” from an HQ size already being a wallpaper size

      which I find works best for one face (especially up closer), not 2 like you see here on the post

      and then fit 2nd best for more than one person.

      I used to go on impawards.com where they had alot of hq movie posters
      like this one here

      but sometimes they don’t show the faces, just logos and they are too high quality for web in my opinion.

      Also if everything is the exact sime size, uniform I realize not only thats more along the lines of perfection


      Lol that won’t really be the case because from sources I found photos, some are small to medium quality
      so for that reason for what you brought up about enlarging with the web

      Yes, they aren’t all going to be the exact same size especially when you make a composite image because the original pic
      when you enlarge the smaller/softer it is when you enlarge it like you said definitely “Spoils” it lol

      Let’s just say I’m experienced and done my research. This actually was in the back of mind finding new matches and I’m like
      “What would work best in terms of size and layout” and it looks like I have a pretty good/excellent method terms of quality of image
      and had been too hard on myself which I didn’t realize until you brought up-thank you for your help as well as constructive criticism


      It just seems I just ought to space out some pages bit-by-bit.

      That about sums up it up,

      I wasn’t sure at a glance what you were talking about at first tbh and you really made me think, I like that.
      Yeah I know a bit about when you enlarge photos I didn’t take a photography class but I did take a web design class

      So when we used photoshop for that very reason

      using a small to medium image was a no-no.

      Goes to show what opportunity brings when you start to doubt it does and you least expect it won’t it will.

      You sound very knowledgable with your experience. You a photographer?

      love to see your work you can hyperlink me even go on tumblr. Im more of a scanner girl
      because I have quite a few drawings and I have some ideas for new ones I haven’t yet done its more a writing
      and drawing hand-in-hand thing including a few characters’ positive influences I grew up with.

      Furthermore relating to similar interests/fields/crafts within the art
      On a personal note including photography,
      some may not be my forte or my main area of experience and expertise

      But there are so many different art forms out there I respect.
      Even body art, I man personally I would never get a tattoo-a lot of maintenance and

      I practice good/excellent habits/choices for me not interested,

      but I respect the art form and/or if its for a good cause like anything else.

      Anyway getting a bit off-track Thank you for your interest.

      Its nice to hear an artist’s take/similar profession on this.

      Personally I think we all have a little creativity in all of us.
      But we tend to go down the road that interests us in terms of where our heart is and/or wherever the road takes us.

      https://img.buzzfeed.com/buzzfeed-static/static/2017-04/14/0/asset/buzzfeed-prod-fastlane-02/anigif_sub-buzz-31642-1492144843-23.gif?downsize=700:*&output-format=auto&output-quality=auto

      If you’re interested don’t forget to vote! I love to see people’s feedback on that too.

      May you have pleasant journies ahead and thanks for visiting.

      Like

  13. I am happy that I observed this web blog, exactly the right info that I was looking for! .

    Like

  14. “Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!”

    Like

  15. You’ve made some decent points there. I checked online for added information in regards to the issue and found most people goes as well as your thoughts
    about this website.

    my page … DenniseQDade

    Like

  16. Definitely feel that that you said. Your chosen justification seemed to be on the internet the
    easiest thing to understand. I have faith that to you,
    I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly
    will not know about. You was able to hit the nail upon the best and in addition defined out everything without needing side
    effect , people can go on a signal. Will probably return to
    obtain additional. Thanks

    Here is my site JayCBroach

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!