Posted on

Aribelle (Ariel to Belle)

I found Riley Keough

Related image

aka; Priscilla Presley’s

Image result for priscilla presley naked gun

daughter

Image result for priscilla presley lisa marie presley and riley keough

looks a bit like Ariel from the Little Mermaid

 

Related image

but then a bit like Belle as well

Related image

Related image

She starts have an almost narrower, longer heart shaped face like Ariel in addition with the red hair.

However, she has a much wider to roundish appearing, oval shaped face like Belle and even starts

to look more like her having brown hair as well.

In between she has almost lighter blue eyes to almost darker hazel to brown like Belle’s.

Image result for ariel waving gif

So let me know what you think of the visual. I will add more if necessary. Enjoy and thanks for visiting.

 

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!