Posted on

Combinations B

BeBe Neiuworth & George Wendt=Rachel Weisz

Bebe Neiuworth & Kelsey Grammar=Anne Hathaway;Leonardo DiCaprio

Bebe Neiuworth & Woody Harrelson=Phoebe Tonkin

Ben Affleck & Kate Beckinsale=Sharon Stone (This is the most recent one made).

Ben Affleck Kate Beckinsale Zooey DesChanel

Ben Affleck & Kate Beckinsale=Zooey DesChanel

bfkd

Ben Foster & Kirsten Dunst=Charlotte Church

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Savage & Danielle Fischel=Michelle Tratchenburg/Taylor Swift

Ben Savage & Maitlin Ward=Tom Hanks   (This one is the most recent made).

Ben Savage Maitlin Ward Ralph Fiennes

Ben Savage & Maitlin Ward=Ralph Fiennes

 Ben Stiller & Carla Gugino=Ralph Macchio (Here is the most recent).

Ben Stiller Carla Guinigo Josh Hutcherson

Ben Stiller & Carla Gugino= Josh Hutcherson
Ben Stiller Christine Taylor Kirsten Wiig

Ben Stiller & Christine Taylor=Kirsten Wiig

nightathemuseumclosermatch

Ben Stiller & Kim Ravers=Kevin Zegers

 

 

 

 

Ben Stiller & Kirsten Wiig=Logan Lerman/Lucy Punch

 

heartbreakkidlovechild

Ben Stiller & Malin Akerman

Image result for Dan Stevens night at the museum

(Pictorial is coming soon).

Ben Stiller & Nicole Kidman=Dan Stevens;

This unknown

 

meethedaughter

Ben Stiller & Teri Polo=Sarah Rafferty

Benjamin Bratt Sandra Bullock Jordan Hinson

Benjamin Bratt & Sandra Bullock=Jordan Hinson

sabrinalovechild

Beth Broderick & Martin Mull=Cameron Diaz 

Bette Midler Danny DeVito Vanessa Lengies

Bette Midler & Danny DeVito=Vanessa Lengies

fortheboyslovechild1

Bette Midler & James Caan=Rachel Weisz (This is the most recent).

Bette Midler James Caan Zena Gray

Bette Midler & James Caan=Zena Gray

 

Beverly D Angelo & Kevin Pollack=Charmiann Carr (R.I.P.)

millie

Billy Crystal & Meg Ryan=Leonardo DiCaprio

simpleplan2

Bridget Fonda & Bill Paxton=Ally Sheedy

 

Briga Heelan & Adam Campbell=Ellen Pompeo

 

Bill Paxton Charlieze Theron Carrie Underwood

Bill Paxton & Charlieze Theron=Carrie Underwood

Bill Paxton & Helen Hunt/Helen Hunt & Bill Paxton (either way, vice versa)=Jodie Sweetin (This is the most recent match found).

c13

 Bob in Becker & Terry Farell=Matthew McConaghey

Brad Garrett & Elizabeth Perkins=Danielle Panabaker (Here is a more recent match).

Brad Garrett Elizabeth Perkins Carrie Underwood

Brad Garrett & Elizabeth Perkins=Carrie Underwood

Brad Pitt & Clare Forloni=Diane Kruger

Brad Pitt & Tilda Swinton=Rachel Hurd Wood 

americanhustlelovechild

Bradley Cooper & Amy Adams=Asa Butterfield (Coming Soon)

emmawithcoopersnosebluegray-almostmedgreen

Bradley Cooper & Emma Stone=Olivia Wilde (Pictorial is coming soon).

nkcooperiswatts

Bradley Cooper & Nicole Kidman=Naomi Watts

meandcooperisevagreen

Bradley Cooper & Me=Eva Green

cooperevagreeniswinonaryder

Bradley Cooper & Eva Green=Winona Ryder

cooperevagreenisemmawatson

Bradley Cooper & Rose Byrne=Emma Watson

 

cooperandsmgisweisz

Bradley Cooper & Sarah Michelle Gellar=Rachel Weisz

allaboutsteve

Bradley Cooper & Sandra Bullock=Julie Anne Emery

ll

Bradley Cooper & Jennifer Carpenter=Kevin Zegers

Bradley Cooper & Zooey Deschanel=Mary-Kate Olsen

Brittany Murphy & Ashton Kutcher=Mana Suvari (This is the most recent match)

Bruce Willis & the wife from Die Hard=Sarah Michelle Gellar

1 2 3  Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

527 responses to “Combinations B

  1. Determining what protein source to use at each meal
    and around workouts is pinnacle to reaching your bodybuilding goals.
    Don’t forget assorted kinds of potatoes, onion, and garlic.

    Add a dash of sea salt, cayenne pepper and basil leaves to
    flavor up the food.

    Like

  2. Sheree

    Tech widgets are actually noteworthy and this is evident with the multi-functionality of
    each one of these devices that generally cross to another.
    Well before proceeding it would be appropriate to discuss with our friends who are
    interested, that these are only subtle adjustments.
    In past mobile phones are mainly used to make call and on very high cost but now it.

    Like

  3. Hello, yes this paragraph is in fact pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

    Like

  4. I could not resist commenting. Perfectly written!

    Like

  5. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this
    info So i’m satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny
    feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot surely will make sure to do not disregard this site and provides
    it a look on a continuing basis.

    Like

  6. Sbobet

    Since 2002, Arcadia magazine, the premiere arcade industry reporting source in Japan, has sponsored the Tougeki
    Super Battle Opera tournament. Texas Showdown Championships, the largest fighting game tournament in Texas, returns on April 6-8, 2012 to the Woodlands
    Waterway Marriott during Anime Matsuri. Being a Japanese tournament, naturally 95%
    of the bracket is filled qualifers from all over Japan.

    Like

  7. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was
    curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

    Like

  8. Hi Dear, are you truly visiting this web page on a regular
    basis, if so afterward you will definitely take good experience.

    Like

  9. Romans adopted this sport as they did with almost all the Greek culture,
    but in Rome, the contenders wore metal protectors for fighting in order to protect their hands.
    They do this by streaming overlays, setting up props
    and stalls in the arena, emitting call-outs, etc. This article is to help you
    learn some shortcuts you may have not known before.

    Like

  10. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else
    know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

    Like

  11. Yo no podía no pudo resistir. Bueno escrito!

    Like

  12. Shelly

    Ңowԁу would you mind stating which bllog platform you’re working witҺ?

    I’m plkanning too stat my own blog soonn but I’m having a hard time dеcidіng between BlogEngine/Wordpress/Β2eνolution and Dгupal.

    The reason Iask iѕ because your deskgn and
    style seems different then most blogs and I’m lοoking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic butt I haԀd tto ask!

    Like

  13. Ӏ think what you publisɦeɗ made a lot оf sense.
    But, consider this, what if yyou werе to write a killer title?
    I am not saying your information isn’t solid, but suppose you addedd a ρost title thast grabbed people’s ɑttention? I mean Combinations B | faсе shapes 101
    is kinda vanilla. You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create poѕt
    Һeadlіnes too grab people to click. You migh addd a related video or a
    pic oor twoo tο grab readers exciited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it might ƅring your posts a little bit more interesting.

    Like

  14. Nice blog riցht here! Additionally youг ѕite so much up very
    fast! Ԝhat host are yyоu the use οf? Can I get your аssociate hƴperlink in your host?
    Ӏ desire my site loaded up ass fast as yours lol

    Like

  15. Rita

    You may even need to make changes to your contract if dates, times,
    or other logistics change significantly. -You get a great live feel, especially if
    you ask them to learn your first dance. Whether you like pop, rock, swing, disco,
    rap, soul, or love songs you are sure to come up with a few
    options that will keep you and your guests happy.

    Like

  16. Very quickly this web site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors,
    due to it’s pleasant articles

    Like

  17. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This post posted at this website is truly fastidious.

    Like

  18. For most recent information you have to go to see world-wide-web and on the web I found this web page as a best site
    for most recent updates.

    Like

  19. I think the admin of this site is genuinely working hard in favor of his website, as here every data is quality based information.

    Like

  20. Wonderful site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thanks in your effort!

    Like

  21. Fantastic! I like your blog post. You really should do more to advertise it.

    Creating back-links will increase your visibility significantly.
    It’s best to purchase backlink

    Like

  22. Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

    Like

  23. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange methods
    with other folks, please shoot me an email if
    interested.

    Like

  24. I seriously love your website.. Excellent colors & theme.

    Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal site and would like to know where you got this from
    or exactly what the theme is called. Kudos!

    Like

  25. Wow, awesome blog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?
    you make blogging look easy. The entire glance of your site is
    magnificent, let alone the content!

    Like

  26. Have you ever considered about including a littrle bit
    more than just youir articles? I mean, what you say is aluable and all.
    Nevertheless imagine if you added some great graphics or video clips
    to give your posts more, “pop”!Your content is excellen but
    with images and video clips, this website could certainly be one
    of the best in its field. Wonderful blog!

    Like

  27. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and
    I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the
    way!

    Like

  28. Effectively making use of for a trademark in the proper classifications can be difficult and having
    a pro on your side can greatly expedite the process.

    Numerous countries have discovered fantastic achievement with that of
    spies. You probably can’t win and the casualties will be
    high. If you replicate the content from another web site, make sure that
    you hyperlink back again to that site.

    Like

  29. Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

    Like

  30. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be just what
    I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for
    yourself? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating
    on most of the subjects you write with regards to here.
    Again, awesome weblog!

    Like

  31. If some one desires expert view concerning running a blog
    after that i propose him/her to pay a quick visit this webpage, Keep up the fastidious job.

    Like

  32. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it
    but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog
    you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and
    I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    Like

  33. Hiya very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful ..
    Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to seek out so many useful info right here within the post,
    we’d like work out extra strategies in this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  34. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

    Like

  35. Very good post. I am facing a few of these issues as well..

    Like

  36. website

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created
    some nice methods and we are looking to exchange solutions with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

    Like

  37. homepage

    Currently it looks like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    Like

  38. web page

    Hey! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.

    Does building a well-established blog such as yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand
    new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    Like

  39. Rose

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back
    to your site? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors
    would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

    Like

  40. Suzette

    I do accept as true with all of the concepts you’ve offered in your post.
    They’re very convincing and can definitely work.

    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for novices.
    May you please extend them a bit from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

    Like

  41. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road.
    Many thanks

    Like

  42. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wondering your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we
    are looking to swap solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an e-mail
    if interested.

    Like

  43. Would you mind generally if i quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the exact same region of interest
    as yours and my users would certainly benefit from many of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this type of alright along.
    Appreciate it!

    Like

  44. Wonderful service! The writers are very professional and they
    never fail to meet the deadlines. Also the support department is well-aware of all the offered services and is very helpful!
    It’s a pleasure to work with such an experienced and responsible team.|

    Like

  45. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also go to see this web
    site on regular basis to take updated from
    latest information.

    Like

  46. Very descriptive post, I loved that a great deal. Will there be
    a part 2?

    Like

  47. backlinks

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning
    this article plus the rest of the site is very good.

    Like

  48. Veronica

    There are actually absolutely a great deal of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is an incredible point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are actually questions like the 1 you bring up where the most critical factor will likely be operating in honest superior faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged about factors like that, but I am positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

