Posted on

Jim Carrey & Jennifer Aniston=Drake Bell

So what celebrity did I find these two would look like together?…

 

Drake Bell.

Related image

It was funny because not only did I find the two faces that look like Drake and vice versa. But, the Drake & Josh Theme song sang by Drake Bell came on when I discovered this. So, in this case I found a way to the match in about 3 to 5 minutes looking at all of them side by side (because the song is about 3 to 5 minutes).

 

Funny, until then I never realized how fast I have been discovering these photosynthesized matches. But anyway…

Image result for found away drake and josh theme song cap

I found a way, a cogitive path way from one decade and one face to the next that Drake Bell starts to look like the both of them from Bruce Almighty.

Related image

How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

Image result for bruce almighty cast

Like Jim you can see the almost rectangular shaped quality and like Jen the almost more diamond shaped face.

Image result for jim Carrey gif

First, I found that Drake Bell starts to look like Jim Carrey having the same length of long to round shape.

Image result for Drake bell gif

However, he starts to look like Jennifer Aniston having the same width of almost egg to oval to almost heart to square shaped face.

Image result for jennifer aniston gif

In addition, he has done a few musical numbers, comedy and drama, has fair skin  brown hair  and in between almost lighter green to hazel eyes to much darker brown eyes.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!