Posted on

Hugh Grant-James Marsden somewhat similar

 

First, I found that this guy in the middle from Me Before You, Sam Clafin

Image result for me before you

looks a lot like a younger more embellished Hugh Grant

Image result for Hugh Grant young

with a narrow-almost rounder shape.

Image result for me before you

Then, in width of shape I found he starts to look like James Marsden

Image result for james marsden

with a much wider-almost rounder, egg-shaped face. (In addition, I found Hugh and James looked somewhat, 1/2 alike-for more about that, click here).

He even has in between light-dark blue gray to green eyes, fair skin and brown hair like the both of them.

So, let me know what you think. I will elaborate if necessary. Enjoy the visuals and thanks for visiting!

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!