Posted on

Jennifer Lawrence & Kevin Bacon=Winona Ryder

jlkbwr

So far, I found results of Jennifer Lawrence and Josh look like me (For more about that click here). Then, facebook suggested 4x I look like her-I was thinking: I see it, but I don’t. For that reason, I looked to see how Jennifer would look combined with other people, closest to Josh’s matches of face shape. First, I got this one here having Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams matches, Nicole Kidman and Amy Adams match and least, somewhat Emma Watson-Christina Ricci noticeably different.

I found the male matches I was closest to ranged from Kevin Bacon-Asa Butterfield-Josh Hutcherson with a long-round shape. Also, both Jen and Kevin have done X-Men movies begging the question who would they look like together?… They both have a somewhat long-round shape, with an almost square-rectangular quality that when put together it is equally long, round-wide aka; oval. More about that below…

First Winona has the same length of Jennifer’s almost long oval-oval shape, the slightest increment narrower than Kevin’s. Then, in width it is slightly wider than Jennifer’s, with an almost more egg-square quality of it. Altogether, I found she looks like the two with eyes in between blue brown, not super dark brown-almost hazel, but not as green like Jen’s or blue as Kevin’s. In addition to demeanor, she is dark and dramatic like the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!