Posted on

Meredith in Grumpy, Grumpier Old Man George in Aristocats

 

al91

I saw George o Core from Aristocats, Madame’s boyfriend and I saw Meredith from Grumpy, Grumpier Old Men.

The only differenceis the shape is slightly wider and rounder, the eyes are darker, no glasses, but wears them in the movie, not seen here. Also the hairline recedes more and is more silver than white. This is the best pic I could find of Meredith, had to printscreen it from youtube.

I will further extend this post. So let me know what you think of the visual-enjoy!I will further extend this post. So let me know what you think of the visual-enjoy!

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!