Posted on

Ashley Judd Woman in An older Ashley Judd in Divine Sisterhood, Katherine Heigl

 

Image result for ashley judd

Can you guess who this is? Is it Katherine or Ashley?

Actually, that’s Ashley Judd. More about the similar 2-3 below…

simjuddheigl

I was watching The Divine Sisterhood with Sandra Bullock and a young Ashley Judd/the woman in the middle present, portraying her mother in the movie. I always noticed a similarity between Ashley Judd and Katherine Heigl. This older version of Ashley Judd’s character might have played a younger her, but starts to look more like Katherine Heigl, even more so, having a slightly even wider-rounder, almost oval, rather than elongated conic shape like Ashley Judd. From left-right, the three are very similar in shape and notice how it starts to morph? Even how the eyes start to get darker and darker? Ashley (far left), her shape is conic, the middle covering her chin’s shape is more oval and Katherine’s is almost much flatter of a heart shape while it appears oval. Altogther, the two are very similar with an elongated-almost oval, long-round appearing shape in general. I will elaborate if necessary. For now let me know what you think and enjoy the visual!

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

11 responses to “Ashley Judd Woman in An older Ashley Judd in Divine Sisterhood, Katherine Heigl

  1. Really enjoyed this blog article. Really Cool.
    bash

    Like

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some
    pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of
    that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be
    back.

    Like

  3. Klaudia

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog audience have complained
    about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

    Like

  4. Pingback: cozy cove

  5. Pingback: notepad bluebox

  6. Pingback: divorce lawyers in md

  7. Pingback: hearthstone arena guide

  8. Pingback: banana blue

  9. Pingback: divorce attorney

  10. Google

    Just beneath, are various entirely not associated web sites to ours, on the other hand, they may be surely really worth going over.

    Like

  11. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

