Posted on

Intro to Animated Lookalikes

 whodoyoulooklike

I have found animated lookalikes who have reflected how we look like by shape, and vice versa. More about that below…

There might be a reason why an animated character might be vaguely familiar, like you have see in it before. Also, it’s not just with Disney…

  • Whether its Disney, Dreamworks, or whatever animation drawn from that certain animated studio, the company or style, an animation is merely an outline version of the real thing.

  • Also when something is, “Animated”, most of the time it is normally exaggerated from the original,  in shape, “Grossly exaggerated, straying further away from original drawn from, but on purpose.

  • There is also another style where the character is only exaggerated in the least amount, not changing, therefore very close-same as the original person’s face of shape, whether drawn from/inspired by, or not is very close-100%, analogous like the ones you see here.

Some of these were drawn from the person you see while some of them were not.

In addition, I have found out who I resemble because my twin looks a lot like that character as well.  This topic might beg the personal question…

“Who do I resemble”?…

 These animated lookalikes are like a shadow, of less detail, still show apart of us, of who we are even if not fully attached,

I find about as many animated lookalikes as I do lookalikes. You can ask below or here if you like I have personally found my own and might be able to find yours.

Referring back to the list made,here are some lookalikes of characters from different animated films. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did making them.

In addition, the list for characters is endless!

Therefore, I am making more as we speak.

So I hope you enjoy this segment. The lookalikes made are mine, but pretty much all of the animations drawn by others the fan art, are not my own.  I will provide the links for them as soon as I can.

Also, feel free to drop a comment on the main page, for the ones that provide more than one different person, of the same animated lookalike.(For example the Nina from Braceface lookalikes)…

ninaanag

al202

al201

Let me know which animated lookalikes are your favorite, who is the person that resembles the character closest and vice versa.

Or, let me know which ones are your favorites, feel free to browse around and enjoy!

Click here for a Disney Dancing With the Stars 2017 list

Click here for the full ist of Animated Lookalikes

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

144 responses to “Intro to Animated Lookalikes

  1. Hiya, Might I copy your photo and use that on my site?

    Like

    • keh1016

      The one with Alice looking in the mirror? If so that is not mine I found it somewhere else I forgot where. Any others I don’t mind I made those as long as you provide some sort of credit link back here. Thanks for asking. All the best! 🙂

      Like

  2. Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will send this post to him.

    Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

  3. It’s really a cool and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  4. Thank you for another informative site. Where else may I am getting that kind of info
    written in such a perfect method? I have a undertaking that I’m just
    now operating on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

    Like

  5. Rudy Fry

    Now i’m really floored jointly with your way with words-at
    all plus while using the format on the web page.
    Is it a compensated subject or would you vary the item on your own? Anyway carry on the excellent top quality
    coming up with, it is usually unique to find an excellent
    weblog exactly like it currently.

    Like

  6. Hello. fantastic job. I did not anticipate this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

    Like

  7. “This website really has all of the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.”

    Like

  8. Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

    Like

  9. Article writing can be another fun, when you be familiar
    with afterward you may write if not it is actually complicated to publish.

    Also visit my site; OdaDBresette

    Like

  10. You actually allow it to be seem really easy
    with the presentation however i find this matter to get
    actually something that I feel I would never understand.

    It appears too complicated and very broad in my opinion. I am looking forward for your
    post, I am going to try to get the hang of it!

    Also visit my web site; ArleneSMurri

    Like

  11. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be useful to read articles from other authors and practice a
    little something from other web sites.
    https://outsidenews.ir/mbr-یا-gpt-چیست-و-کدام-یک-بهتر-است؟-آسام-سرور/

    Like

  12. I have read so many posts on the topic of the blogger lovers
    except this paragraph is truly a nice paragraph, keep it up.

    https://kaheshvazn-khabar.ir/به-igtv-اینستاگرام-خوش-آمدید-روبوکلیک/

    Like

  13. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blo and wished
    to mention that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to yoour rss feed and I am hoping
    youu write again very soon!

    Review my page: big latin ass anal

    Like

  14. Having read this I thought it was really informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this article together.

    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!
    https://trika.ir/پکیج-بوتان-خرید-پکیج-بوتان-لیست-قیمت-پک/

    Like

  15. It’s amazing to pay a quick visi this wweb
    page and reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this paragraph,
    while I am also zealous of getting experience.

    my web blog – big latin ass xxx

    Like

  16. It’s an remarkable piece of writing in support of all
    the internet people; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

    Like

  17. wondering

    Great blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you
    knew of any community forums that cover the same topics
    discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get opinions
    from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Bless you!

    Like

  18. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and very broad for me.

    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  19. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i
    came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its
    ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    Like

  20. اخبار بیوتکنولوژی پزشکی و اخبار علمی بیتوته و خبرهای تازه زاهدان و خبرهای ساعت ۶ طلوع امروز و اخبار صندوق هنر و اخبار
    پزشکی ایلام

    https://wearethelist.com/story2875332/خبرهای-جدید-طارمی

    Like

  21. Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a stuff!
    existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.
    https://newscenterals.ir/2022/09/16/امداد-خودرو-پایتخت-امداد-خودرو-شبانه-ر/

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!