Posted on

# Alone together

Been battling anxiety and depression and this phrase entered my head

. I did my part.

This related to every # Alone together self care and compassion character I can think of especially  Phoebe  Madam mim and Daphne. Anyway…

Phoebe Buffay GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

The Sword in the Stone - Mad Madam Mim on Make a GIF

Frasier: The 10 Worst Things Daphne Has Ever Done, Ranked

Thank you everyone from being there during tough times

# Alone together

I think I’m ready for a new who and what

but no when til at least next month. Who can relate?

Please feel free to leave your response. Woud love to hear your take thanks.

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!