Posted on

Amelia Earhart Eddie Ramayne

I was in the middle of watching Amelia Earhart figuring out if the proportions in the photo below…

lined up.

I started drawing the side and worked my way to the front. I did this using he proportions excercise according to shape I found (For more about that, click here ).

Then, I found the proportions lined up, according to shape: Like it shaped the same to the original face shape, or “Proportionate”. You can see the features have a long-round range of shape (App. Eliptic shaped-for more examples of that shape, click here).

It was because she was turned to the side, her shoulder was turned covering her neck, so you couldn’t see the neck. But, I was able to tel where the shape started and stopped from hairline to the bottom towards the neck then configured the front and found the proportions matched before they found multiple forms of evidence on newfound evidence of her.

But, basically I found before the computer had picked it up that from the side, shown far away was Amelia Earhart with her heart, almost oval shaped face.

More about Amelia below…

I found the closest in face shape was first of female match ranging from:

Pam Ferris to somewhat Mila Kunis and second most with a longer-longer oval shaped face of Rachel Hurd Wood-Amy Adams.

You can start to see that with her in between long-oval shaped face. So then, I looked again and started to find male matches including a male with a long-round shaped face Eddie Ramayne. Now, Eddie did play that kind of “Gender role” before but I didn’t find that out until later knowing the most recent work he was in: Fantastic Beasts.

Then, looking back at the both of them I found that they both start to look somewhat alike, like brother vs. sister with a long-round shape. You can start to see the shape within the lip shape as well. Also, they both have fair skin, dark eyes and hair and even the kind of distant, yet sweet expression.

So could you have pictured playing a distant relative how many years later of Amelia Earhart’s finding out how she really died?

IDK but I found these two definitely had an unforgettable, historical resemblance.

So, let me know what you think. I will elaborate if necessary. Thanks for  your comment and for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

135 responses to “Amelia Earhart Eddie Ramayne

  1. I have learn some just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you place to create the sort of great informative site.|

    Like

  2. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.|

    Like

  3. Ahaa, its good conversation about this paragraph at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.|

    Like

  4. I like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.|

    Like

  5. Fine way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing to take facts on the topic of my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in college.|

    Like

  6. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!|

    Like

  7. You have brought up some really superb ideas. Very nice post! Where in the world did you even learn this stuff? I had to take a break from playing with my dog to write your blog.

    Like

  8. {This has been such a really great time!|Do not get afraid to spread your ideas.|Any more feedback would be greatly appreciated.|I really learned a lot because of this.|The 2 most important events of my life were being born and the second is finding your website.|This is some really useful info.|Seeing your website is way better than kissing.|What you said there was very informative.|Will you be writing any more articles on this topic?{ Because I would sure like to discover more on this subject. Where did you learn this stuff? This is probably a simple issue for most people.

    Like

  9. Might there be any scientific articles on the topic or any closely related topics? It’s funny I believed I knew what I was talking about before seeing your website but it turns out I am a dummy. After seeing this I screamed at the ceiling and my eyeballs exploed.

    Like

  10. fitness

    I truly appreciate individuals that do what you are doing. Extremely excellent short post. If you ever started a cult, I’d be first in line. I was walking on the beach on Wednesday when I heard about this. Thanks for the epic write up.

    Like

  11. This website resembles one I used to have. That sure is a really magnificent way of thinking about things! I truly like this work a ton! My reality has been forever changed because of this. {What is really awesome about your blog is that it provides really valuable data while also being funny.|Are there any scientific papers on this subject or any closely related topics?|Here is the thing, I really like your write ups.|I just shared thisblog on my Reddit.|Very useful info particularly the last part.|Extremely awesome short blog.|No real complaints on my end, this is simply a magnificent post.|Any other recommendations you’re willing to share with me?|I was shopping for a white wine earlier but I still My mind set will be changed because of you. This has been such a really awesome experience!

    Like

  12. This website looks just like my old blog. That is a very good suggestion, especially to people new to the topic. I just needed to say that this article is great. Funny thing I thought I knew what I was talking about before seeing your work but it turns out I am a novis. Your blogs make me think a lot. I kind of hate that my phone battery is dying.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Thank you. Funny growing up I didnt think I was very smart but things were different then.

      I actually tested Ravenclaw on Pottermore.

      Nice to hear my skills pay off. But I do know now as Hermionie might say best…

      My concepts may fill the pages but your comment fills up so much more.

      Thanks for your heartwarming comment and for visiting.

      Like

  13. I’d sure like to know some additional info. I am genuinely thankful for what you are doing here! This website is like the cookies to my tasty almond milk. Google professionals would agree with your write up. It’s really great to see that you are still writing great articles after all this time.

    Like

  14. You’re absolutely a professional. This is an great, an eye-popper for sure! There sure seems to be some differing view points on this topic , how can you be so certain you have the right information? Your writing is so epic that my eyeballs exploded while reading it! If you can, send me an Email and we can talk because I have an idea you will love.

    Like

  15. I leave a response whenever I especially enjy a article on a site or I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it’s riggered by the fiire displayed
    in the post I read. And on this article Amelia Earhart
    Edie Ramayne | facde shapes 101. I was actually excited enough to drop a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s
    okay. Could it be only me or does it look as if like some of the responses appear like written by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, iff you are writing on additional online sites, I’d like to
    follow you. Could you list the complete urls of all your communal pages likee your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Like

  16. I just want to say I am just new to blogs and truly savored this web-site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly have awesome articles. Cheers for sharing your web site.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!