Posted on

Beyonce Drawings-Drawn in Detail…

beyoncedrawing

Here is the original image…

First time drawing Beyonce. But, she has a heart shaped, oval-like quality of shape making it easier to draw.  Also the features of face are much broader and expansive, appear wide, round and full like her almost-oval face.

beyonce1

The background is in the way, but here is another, almost full contour and

Here is the original

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

One response to “Beyonce Drawings-Drawn in Detail…

  1. t shirt

    Might you have any video of this? {Instagram experts would really love your page.|Do you really think this new trend will keep going ongoing?|Kids today really should pay close attention to this sort of data or they’re going to have a really hard time later on in their life.|This might just go completely against almost everything I’ve thought so far but I’m going to try it. I’ll let you know the results.|Wow, that sure is a really great way of looking at it!|This website is like the cookies to a glass of tasty milk.|I really love your work a ton!|Very nice write up!|I really feel like I should send you money for your amazing content.|I love you so much!|Be cool if you were close so we could hang.|You really should be doing this for a living.|Have you looked into press releases?|Found you while on Google Plus and I’m so happy I did.|I was checking out a marketing consultant earlier but I still I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. Old school Pinterest experts would agree. I’m really beyond blown away, I have to admit. This really resolved my problem.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!