Posted on

Jimmy Stewart Nicholas Cage

Project29

Project291

When I saw Jimmy Stewart in Mr. Smith Goes to Washington all I noticed was he looks like Nicholas Cage and his costar looked sounded and reminded me of Elizabeth Perkins. But more about these two, they are very similar. When people are very similar, google affirms it. I notice more distant non apparent more in depth similarities.

Similarities:Both are similar to Frank Langella. They both have gray blue eyes and thick dark angled eyebrows. They both have almost bug-eye like eyes and wideset nose . Both have dark skintone.

Differences:It may appear Jimmy has a wider nose, but it is actually longer like his shape, as are the rest of his features. His eyes are slightly ligter and he is more similar to  Nicholas Cage and Nicholas is more similar to Frank Langella. Nicholas’s eyebrows are also darker besides his eyes.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

5 responses to “Jimmy Stewart Nicholas Cage

  1. Pingback: cozy cove

  2. Pingback: xlovecam telecharger generateur de code

  3. Pingback: how to get a divorce

  4. Pingback: hearthstone arena guide

  5. Pingback: uncontested divorce

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!