Posted on

What is your inspiration? How did you come up with idea?

From drawing people over the years, figuring out their certain shape, realizing I couldn’t draw the person accurately until I knew and drew the shape and I thought,

“I should elaborate on this”,

Hmmm 3

 

I know other people have trouble drawing which is an understatement. Consequently, people lose interest for two reasons: Because people are the hardest and assuming the term “Etcher” means the same thing as a skilled artist, therefore it is associated and implicated when it comes to the topic of drawing, espeically people.

Lost in Translation 2

For one thing, the hardest of the hardest thing to draw is people, especially people.

Threw off My Groove-Frusturation

Don't Get Frusturated So Much that you eat the Paper

 

it is the most difficult and it shouldn’t be because we ourselves should know ourselves, human beings should know make up of human beings-the shape.

Danielle Fischel Face Shape:App. Elliptic (specifically, almost oval)

Plus, once that’s mastered being the most complex, thing to draw has been conquered, simpler things can be drawn and soon afterwards people can draw anything once the subject of people is tackled.”

Different Levels

The way I taught myself was fundamentally from simple to most complex

Slow Curve-Analyzing Drawing Where You Went Wrong

and I would love to teach others of certain shapes, how people have them and the characteristics of the shape, how to identify it, what geometric shape it resembles the most based on dimension. I thought, what better way to get a message out?…

See How It Measures Up/Back to Business

Your Own Signature-Paws Off Showing Trademark 2

Blogging, and I have ever since. Thanks for asking about how I came up with the idea.

In words of  the pig from Warner Bros…

That's All Folks 3

For more FAQ, click back.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!