Posted on

Ashton Kutcher & Demi Moore=Jennifer Connelly

Looking at the first two pics of Demi and Jennifer, you can see how they both bare some sort of similarity to Katie Holmes. Notice how they slowly start to morph. Ignoring Katie, just looking at the first two of Demi and Jennife, I noticed Demi Moore and Jennifer Connelly are somewhat similar in structure. Then I noticed Jennifer Connelly’s shape is much more fuller and longer than Demi’s vastly flat and wide shape, making her start to look more like Ashton Kutcher’s shape also, unlike Demi’smuch wider shape, Jen’s shape is much fuller and longer. But, Demi also like Jennifer ,has the same length of shape as Jennifer’s. But, Jennifer at the same time also has the same width of Ashton’s slightly fuller and longer shape, making her more like Ashton than Demi ever could.

Demi Moore Jennifer Connelly Katie Holmes

Notice the two are somewhat similar having the same length But, they are different because Jen’s shape is slightly longer and fuller, .But being similar to both, she could be Demi Moore’s and Ashton Kutcher’s daughter.. Like Demi, with her length of shape and like Ashton with his width of a his heart shape.

So exactly how does he look like Ashton Kutcher also?

To verify the matter of this precognized assumption…

Using the first method, I configured what  kid would look like, so I took the of length of shape of Ashton Kutcher’s shape… (will draw a vertical line across the shape, but here is a visual…)

Demi Moore

and the width of shape of Brittany Murphy’s (on the far right, below)

kutcher2n308

 

and got…

Jennifer Connellyregularheartmoreinfullness

Jennifer Connelly

To elaborate how I approach this idea…

There are two ways I predetermine what someone’s daughter or son would look like:

1) I take 1/2 of the dimensions of both, and combine them. Specifically, One’s length of shape and the other’s exact width of shape. With those dimensions, I figure out based on how long and wide the shape of face is, what shape it would be, then I think-who can I think of at the top of my head has that shape? Then if I see half of the dimensions the length of of one person and the width of the other in them, 50/50, at the same time, then I think, they could be the child of those two people.

Another way, I believe the shape of the face is shown within the features, the eyes, nose and lips, otherwise it is not that person with that shape and someone similar. Anyway, assides from the face shape, the feature that shows shape the most, and most distinct is the nose. I use the nose to predetermine shape if I can’t see the whole face. If I can’t see the whole face, I can’t see the whole shape, but if I see the nose, it shows the characteristics of the face shape, whether the shape of the nose is long, round etc; With the nose, I draw the two people’s nose, the outline of the nostrils and the middle between the nostrils, which should show the shape of face, the eyes, nose and mouth, shape are drawn according to the face shape itsself. So, I draw a hyrbrid of the outline of nose shapes drawn and then draw the rest of the face having the same shape of nose and that is the kid.

I tried this approach one time with Kate Winslet and Leonardo DiCaprio. I always wondered what their kid would’ve looked like. So, I drew a hybrid formation of Kate and Leo. I started drawing the nose. I noticed the nose forms an egg shape. Then I finished the sketch with the eyes and mouth and shape of face having the same egg shape. Afterwards I looked back it and it looked just like Jesse McCartney. Afterwards to see if this cognition worked, I looked at a real pic of Jesse McCartney. The drawing look just like him for one thing, then solely looking at the drawing, I saw Leonardo right away. Then I noticed the full, extensive shape and fuller features than Leo’s and saw Kate Winslet staring back at me at the same time two. To verifty, I looked at pics of Leonardo, Kate, then Jesse and thought, “OMG, he could be their son!” Which is funny because he is considered a lookalike to Leo to begin with and I realized that but I never saw the other half of Jesse unseen until I did this experiment. He also looks like Kate at the same time two while Leo does not.

(will provide link in the future for this passage)

I’ve found these two approaches work in seeing how a kid would look like and then knowing structures from studying and drawing them so much, I can picture hybrids without looking at visuals. One time I was watching the Italian Job and thought if Charlieze Theron and Mark Walberg had a kid, it would look like Poppi Monroe. Then, looked at a pic of Poppi Monroe and thought-she looks alot like Charlieze, but her shape is wider and flatter and she looks like Mark at the same time! Now, I can picture I guess you can call them, “Love-children” without even looking at a visual, but then look at them later to verify. Some of them were a little off, so I ended up rethinking some of them and improved on them. Also, the ones that I noticed didn’t have a 50/50 resemblance, then the ones that did, were similar side by side, so I can see dimensions of other people’s appearance in my head. Then I combine them. This starts to cross the line to creative rather than logical thinking, but I always go back using logical reasoning of these cognitions, perdeterminations and they work.

(will provide link in the future for this passage)

I’ve even come up with what my kids could look like with different fathers, one at a time and later found they are similar to me in some dimension. For one thing, I noticed my daughter could be Amanda Seyfried. I know what you’re thinking-yeah right! But, she looks more like the father and the caricature drawn of her in Epic, her charcater, shape exaggerated, looks just like me. It has my long heart shape and same features to match! So, there is the slightest similarity between Amanda and I. Also, my shape has similar formation to hers. It connects the same way I found when I draw it. The father, I figured out later was Daniel Radcliffe noticing who was the other half of her, not in me. I noticed, Amanda has my length of shape, but she also has vast width of Daniel’s shape and I looked at a pic of her and then noticed, she looks like me and him. But, she is prettier than I am and has Dan’s blue eyes and slightly lighter skintone.

(will provide link in the future for this passage)

So, using these two methods, I can picture what people’s children would look like, or what famous figure they would resemble, look most like…

She does look like Demi Moore, but then starts to look like Ashton Kutcher. Debatable 50/50, Who does she resemble?  Ashton Kutcher or Demi Moore? You decide, but I believe people represent their parents 50/50 and sometimes depending on perspective, their dimensions of features and shape appears slightly more like their mother or their father. Which is why it is debatable if someone looks like their mother and father, because there is more than one perspective of a person’s point of view. In this case, people will probably see in perspective that Jennifer Connelly is a certain way one more like the other. In my opinion or perspective, I see Jen’s shape has vast width of shape like Demi’s rather than having somewhat of a round and wide shape like Ashton.

Everyone sees half of the dimensions of the person, being the mother or the father. Some people see the mother in the person, others see the father. Which is why it is debatable. But based on what I have found, I believe they resemble each 50/50, sometimes one more dominant than the other based on perspective. I look at this and keep asking myself Ashton Kutcher or Demi Moore? Actually, some people see one or the other, but it’s really both 50/50 if you think about it. Because a daughter/son is made up from traits of the mother and the father . Being two people, split in two, is 50/50 like the mother and the father. In this case, Jennifer Connelly is 50/50 like Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore.But based on one’s perspective, they either see one or the other more being Ashton Kutcher or Demi Moore more so. One is more dominant than the other in another’s eyes.

I hope your head isn’t spinning. I mentioned the page was in depth and I bet you believe me now. We all have ideas, it’s just a matter of writing them down and organizing and especially this page will be organized alot.But just for fun, there is a poll…

However this poll turns out, is based on the majority of people’s perspective. Who do people see more so in Jennifer Connelly? Who do you think Jennifer Connlelly resembles? Take the poll if you like.

Let me know what you think-enjoy!

For more examples…Back.

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

183 responses to “Ashton Kutcher & Demi Moore=Jennifer Connelly

  1. I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really pleasant post on building up new webpage.|

    Like

  2. If you wish for to improve your experience only keep visiting this website and be updated with the hottest news update posted here.|

    Like

  3. I think the admin of this web page is in fact working hard in favor of his website, as here every data is quality based information.|

    Like

  4. What’s up Dear, are you in fact visiting this site on a regular basis, if so then you will definitely obtain fastidious knowledge.|

    Like

  5. It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people about this subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks|

    Like

  6. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Many thanks!|

    Like

  7. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!|

    Like

  8. Jae Kehl

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!|

    Like

  9. I got this site from my friend who shared with me regarding this website and now this time I am browsing this site and reading very informative articles or reviews at this place.|

    Like

  10. Fine way of telling, and pleasant post to take facts on the topic of my presentation topic, which i am going to present in school.|

    Like

  11. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site is genuinely nice.|

    Like

  12. Excellent article. I am going through a few of these issues as well..|

    Like

  13. Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.|

    Like

  14. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!|

    Like

  15. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!|

    Like

  16. Carl Nose

    Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!|

    Like

  17. It’s amazing designed for me to have a website, which is valuable in favor of my experience. thanks admin|

    Like

  18. Thanks very interesting blog!|

    Like

  19. Fonda Mingioni ⋅

    I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers|

    http://121.127.250.73/home.php?mod=space&uid=1894345

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner & Creator/Producer of face shapes 101 in reply,

      Vital? Awesome sauce! Thanks so much. Looks like Jennifer doesn’t look just like Demi then I guess. There are may more polls like this which might take you by surprise if you click back twice. Thanks so much for your fantastic comment and for visiting.

      Like

  20. Nice post. I find out something more difficult on diverse blogs everyday. Most commonly it is stimulating to see content using their company writers and use something from their store. I’d would rather use some while using content in this little weblog no matter whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on the web blog. Thank you sharing.

    Like

  21. Definitely consider that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to consider of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as folks think about issues that they just do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as defined out the entire thing with no need side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks|

    Like

  22. I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.|

    Like

  23. Terrific article! That is the kind of information that are meant to be shared across the web. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this submit higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)|

    Like

  24. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!|

    Like

  25. I am having a weird drawback I cannot appear to be able to link to your rss feed. i’m using google reader Fyi.

    Like

  26. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard
    on. Any tips?

    My web-site; OlinBFeggins

    Like

  27. Hello, i believe that we saw you visited my blog thus i got
    to “return the favor”.I am just trying to find items to improve my site!I suppose
    its ok to work with a few of your ideas!!

    My blog post :: DonyaHMejias

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!