Posted on

Daniel Radcliffe Daniel Radcliffe square shape Robin Williams

simrob

Even before I saw this model of Daniel is the middle, I noticed similarity between him, Bill Pullman and Robin Williams. Correlation: They are all similar to Gary Sinise, who also has the same egg shape as the person who has the fullest egg shape in comparison Daniel Radcliffe. There are three pictures. The first seen is of Daniel Radcliffe and the third is of Robin Williams. The second is compromised of the two, 50/50. It has Daniel’s features with Robin William’s square shape.

 

Gary Sinise egg

This is Gary Sinise that Daniel and Robin both correlate to. Daniel is more noticablely, closer, similar to Gary Sinise then Robin having the same shape as Gary. Then Robin is not as, noticablely different and somewhat similar to Gary. They both have slightly flattter shape than Daniel. They are all somewhat similar to Bill Pullman and Shea Whigham with the somewhat wide and round shape.

picture-of-shea-whigham-in-boardwalk-empire-large-picture - Copy

Bill Pullman heart

 

 

 

 

 

  • First you see Daniel’s definite shaped features, knowing it is him, then you notice the shape is flatter. Because Daniel’s shape is rounder than Robin’s but in this middle, flatter, your mind thinks it is somewhat flatter, similar to Robin’s like Bill Pullman’s, but then looks again notices the square shape and with the exception of the nose, looks like Robin Williams.
  • Second, the nose is flat but very pointy in the middle like Robin’s but not as much. Notice like the shape, the features are slightly flatter than Daniel’s, but slightly rounder than Robin’s in between the two. The pic of the model was actually a pic from the Madam Tussaud’s Exhibit of Wax Figures of him, older.
  • But, when the size of the pic was alternated, according to the new sized pic, so was the shape, I print screened it and noticed, instead of having a wide heart shape like closer to Bateman, when the shape becomes completely flat he looks like Robin Williams. That’s funny! I always wondered what Robin Williams would look like without the flat pointy nose…

 

 

In Comparison of:

Daniel Radcliffe Daniel Radcliffe square shape

Daniel Radcliffe square shape Robin Williams

Daniel Radcliffe Robin Williams

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

400 responses to “Daniel Radcliffe Daniel Radcliffe square shape Robin Williams

  1. Who was your mom? They deserve a medal for a job well done. Any new information on this? This is a very well presented article. Have you tried this theory?

    Like

  2. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

    Like

  3. Be cool if you were close to me so we could be friends. How big is your team, if you don’t mind me asking. I first heard about this blog just recently and I found it was very interesting so I’m happy you’re covering this. I am probably going to buy a seo consultant later today. I have been surfing online for more than 6 hours today.

    Like

  4. I seriously appreciate this website. Really well written article. Thank you so much for clearifing the first paragraph, I have been really uncertian about it for months. Ever traveled to Alabama? This is so valuable, an mind blower for sure!

    Like

  5. drug card

    It’s really great to see you still creating great articles after all these years. I got sucked into this website for almost an hour. On a scale going from 1 to 10… You are an 11! While this probably go against everything I have heard, I am going to go ahead and try it out then I I’ll tell you the results. It’s a real shame you don’t have a donate button!

    Like

  6. investing

    I have been looking almost everywhere online for thisinfo. I found your article on my Google Plus feed. I am sure this points will touch all that read it. I was reading on Sunday when I heard about your site. This actually solved my concern. I’m on a bean bag while reading your article and this could be the most comfortable I’ve ever been.

    Like

  7. {There sure has to be some kind of really addictive quality about this article because I can’t go for more than a few hours without reading it.|It’s so rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.|My world has been forever changed because of your website.|I will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.|You’re so beyond epic!|This post gave me some super useful stuff.|You must really have a smart head resting on your shoulders.|A close friend of mine recently shared with me your blog and it’s a great resource for my school.|Your blog is absolutely on point!|You need to take part in a contest the most helpful blog on the internet.|I kind of disagree with the first Just how many times a week do you use your bean bag chair and do you still love it? I have read a few good things here. I simply have to let you know, I am super impressed. {I really do enjoy these points you have made here however I kind of doubt they can be used to reality.|I couldn’t refrain from responding.|You might have just saved me a lot of work just now.|I truly learned something here today.|I could not resist responding.|Certainly a lot of information to consider.|Where can I find out more about this subject?|I’m really intrigued about how this might change industry standards in the long term but it’s probably impossible to tell with all the current changes we see happening.|I am sitting in my bean bag chair while reading your blog and this is the most relaxed I’ve ever been.|I will be a regular visitor here ongoing.|I thinkI’m following along with what you’re trying to say.|I only read about halfway through this write up and I’ll take a look at the rest of the write up when I get back from class.|I’ve been an expert at this since about 1963.|I’m genuinely thankful for this.|This really solved my concern.|How would you more effectively communicate this concept to a person with the opposite viewpoint?|It is really great how well your concepts work when applied in the right way.|I was shopping for a bean bag earlier but I still do not. The shorter answer is, I do not know very much about this topic, a longer answer might be I’m going to understand all I can on the topic. {Are there any well researched articles on the subject or any closely related topics?|It’s almost like you wrote the book on it or something.|Your blog brings me much enjoyment.|Ever since the time I first visited your website I have applied your insights and they’ve greatly enhanced my daily life.|I was reading your blog and my crazy hamster threw a pitcher on my new computer!|Thanks for finally talking about this!|You sure have a ton of info on this topic.|I have really been reading lots of etsy ring articles and I am trying to figure out what one I need to get.|This sure is a whole lot to try and comprehend and I am unsure if I can fully comprehend what you’re saying.|Does your website have a page where I can send a message? I am having a tough time finding it but, I would like to send you an Email.|This is simply marvelous!|I really like articles just like this one.|Neat article.|Will you be writing any additional blogs on this subject? Because I would sure like to learn more about this.|This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start a blog.|I really appreciate this website.|Might you someday tell us more about this issue?|Just how often do you use your seo consultant and do you still love it?|Your blog is absolutely on point!|Your stuff is so epic that it feels like my eyes exploded from looking at it.|I really love the type of content.|A ton of information to think about.|You really need to write a lot more articles if you want to become a recognized leader in this market.

    Like

    • keh1016

      The 60’s far out! I’m impressed.

      I actually wasn’t born in that decade my mother was.

      No doubt, you sound like you have some experience in this topic.

      If this blog were a company Id definitely consider hiring you on my team.

      You’re certaintly qualified and I love your passion, thank you.

      But either way,

      I am glad to have you on my team, supporting my blog. Its been a real pleasure reading your comment. Look forward to hearing from you again.

      Thanks for visiting.

      Like

  8. fitness

    I named my pet gold fish after you. Really looking forward to reading more of your articles. {Your stuff is so epic that my eyeballs exploded while reading it.|You always seem to know just what to write.|It’s really nice to see you still writing great articles still.|I can’t believe what I just discovered.|I am hooked on your website.|This site has a certain energy about it.|When I opened my browser your page was running.|Omg, you are seriously blowing my reality. I am being serious! My mind is blown!|I simply have to tell you that your websites are really awesome.|My uncle would like to be a teacher in this subject.|I will be a regular visitor here from here on out.|I really appreciate what you are doing.|My reality has been forever changed because of you.|Just wanted to say fantastic blogs!|Keep doing what you’ve been doing.|It is almost as if you read my thoughts!|Your article has many different viewpoints when compared to the other websites I’ve read.|Is there anything else I could read to know more about this topic?|I was shopping for a mobile app earlier but I still I really love your writing style and how well you express your thoughts. Your work seriously jacks me up. This website has proven useful to me.

    Like

  9. I just shared this on my website and 56 of my friends have already read it. That sure is a smart way to think about it. I think about your points often at the gym and they really help me through my day. How might you more effectively communicate this idea to a group that have the opposite viewpoint? {Thanks for this awesome article.|I was checking out a etsy ring the other day but I still I really enjoy the type of content.

    Like

  10. You remind me of my mom back in Alaska. {I take a look at your posts about every hour or so.|Could you tell us more about this topic?|Your stuff is so epic that it feels like my eyes will explode while looking at it.|Very nice blog!|I’ve recently been looking at a few cbd oil reviews because I am trying to figure out which one I need to purchase.|Try to make the guest write up as cool as possible by promoting and dropping links.|I really do wish more writers would write more articles like this one because most of the stuff online are complete trash.|Your blog probably saved my marriage.|Any additional feedback? It would be greatly appreciated.|Our neighborhood is way better because of you.|You are so beyond awesome!|Your article is cool!|I first heard about your blog last week and I found it was very interesting so I’m happy you’re covering this.|I used to study this topic back in school.|I just needed to tell you that this article is awesome.|Spot on with this article.|I just had no idea that this was going on before coming to this website.|I will bookmark this blog.|I really do wish I was able to fully understand the intricacies of this problem but most of this is confusing to me.|I like looking through your work.|Might you have any evidence of this?|I bet anything you sweat knowledge.|Helpful website, exactly what I needed.|I’ll be sure to bookmark your website because I’ll definitely return when I am able to.|I was looking into a red wine earlier but I still have so many questions I was reading your article and girlfriends crazy dog spilled a pitcher all over my Iphone. I would like to be a teacher in this topic someday. With so many conflicting cbd oil reviews online how can someone know which one to get?

    Like

  11. My aunt wants to be a mentor in this subject someday. {I will just tell you, excellent! {This is simply awesome!|I have read some great things here.|After reading this I screamed at the sky and my eyes blew up!|I first discovered this site yesterday and I found it was very interesting so I am happy you’re covering this.|I’m going to highly recommend this blog to everyone.|Using your information has seriously increased my knowledge.|Hope you get the issue solved soon.|I seriously like these blog posts.|Some of my coworkers have been telling me about your website to me for a while now so I finally decided to check it out.|I tend to disagree with the last {commenter.|I am really beyond amazed, I got to confess.|I know top Google pros would really like your posts.|Sure is a ton of stuff to ponder.|The short answer is that I do not understand very much about this, a longer answer is that I am going to understand what I can on this.|It’s great to see a blog that delivers such well researched topics, especially when so many blogs are trash.|I really enjoy the info you gave here.|Just how often do you use your ios app and do you still like it?|My boyfriend told me they would want to become a paid teacher on this topic some day.|I’m really looking forward to more articles from you.|I was checking out a ios app the other day but I still Extremely useful website. What a highly descriptive and well written post.

    Like

  12. There is ordinary, but then there’s you. I am probably going to purchase a android app this afternoon. {Thank you so much for breaking down that final point because I’ve been really uncertian about it for months.|This stuff is awesome!|It’s really simple, yet really effective for some people.|I almost always enjoy your write ups but you should write more.|Spot on with this website.|Who raised you? They deserve a trophy for a job well done.|It’s really difficult to find high quality writing like this these days.|I named my pet cat after you.|You kind of remind me of my teacher.|This website has interesting and solid content.|Thank you for putting this up on your website.|I was looking into a etsy jewelry the other day but I still These posts really make me to think more about the world. I just stumbled upon your blog. It’s really great to see that you’re still creating great articles still. This will be helpful to anyone who reads it, including me.

    Like

  13. When I read your page I become more intelligent. {It’s almost like you wrote the book on it or something.|Thanks for sharing these awesome posts with us.|Honestly, how much of a change, if you think there will be any, will this new event have on the current climate we’re going through right now?|Reading this made me spit up tea on my phone.|This sure is a whole lot to try and comprehend and I am not sure if I am able to fully comprehend what you’re saying.|It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area.|I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next article.|You really have an amazing way of thinking about things.|I just discovered your article but I’m at my internship right now so I’ll have to read the rest of this later on when I get back home and I am able to read it without distractions.|My teacher would like to be a master in this issue.|You got to keep doing what you’re doing.|Might you write up more stuff about this subject?|My dad would tell me the same sort of concepts.|What’s really awesome about this website is that it delivers really valuable insights and is also being entertaining.|I bet anything you sweat gold dust.|I kind of disagree with the second I’m continually browsingon the internet for insights that will help me. I certainly enjoyed every single bit of it. {This is a very great suggestion, especially to people new to the subject.|This article gave me some really helpful stuff.|This is really awesome.|No real complaints on this end, this is simply a great write up.|After looking at some of the posts on your blog, I really like your way of writing.|Great blog. I am really excited to see it become even better over time.|What a highly descriptive and well written post.|There’s something about your website that is rather alluring and I would like to understand exactly what it might be.|I would like to say awesome blog!|I first heard about your website yesterday and I found it was very interesting so I’m happy you are talking about it.|I bet this is probably an easy thing for you.|I have never in my life heard of this until just now.|This information you are providing is amazing.|These write ups really makes me think a lot.|I was shopping for a cbd oil the other day but I still Keep up the good quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days. I just do not have no idea where to go now. I got to book mark this site.

    Like

  14. {I really enjoy the info you provide here.|With so many conflicting android app reviews online how can someone know which one to purchase?|I talked about these very points to my teacher last week and they couldn’t argue any of your points.|This information you are providing is magnificent.|Your perspective is really refreshing.|I truly believe this site needs a lot more attention.|You must be really proud of the work you’ve done here.|I’ve really been considering buying a t shirt but I honestly have no clue which one to get.|Do you believe your blogs you post have really had any lasting effects on the field? I believe they probably do.|You really need to write a lot more new articles, I am certain many people use your website for a source for fresh insider insights in this industry.|There simply must be a better option then the choices you’ve laid out here.|This article couldn’t be written any more clearly!|Thank you so much for making clear that final paragraph, I have been really uncertian about that forever.|I’m really impressed.|I used to live out in South Dakota so I understand what you are talking about here.|I know seasoned Tumblr professionals would love this.|This website leaves me with a yearning to learn even more on the topic.|You must really have a good head resting on your shoulders.|I have recently been looking at some ios app blogs and I’m figuring out which one I need to get.|It is really great how well these tips work when applied in the right way.|This might be a weird thing to to say but, I really like your articles.|You are an outstanding writer.|You’ve really changed my mind on more than a few things that I’ve believed were true for most of my adult life.|I was looking into a press release earlier but I still You’ve really hit the nail on the head. {I saw your posts on my Blog feed.|This post really made me think about things.|Do you have any evidence of that?|You’re clearly an expert in this field so I am sure a lot these concepts probably are simple to someone like yourself however, I am still not understanding a few things you have written here.|I always look forward to new updates from you.|You obviously understand what you’re talking about.|I’m really impressed.|I’m left breathless by your amazing insights on this website.|I’ve been working in this industry for about 6 years and I often visit to this blog for the latest insider news.|I kind of disagree with the first Funny thing I use to believe I was an expert on this topic before reading this website but I guess I am still a student. This seems to go against what I’ve heard, I am going to go ahead and try it out then I will tell you the results. As I apply more and more of these insights to my daily life I can see how your training has transformed you into a top expert in your field.

    Like

  15. I’m really trying to learn more about this topic. {Babies and small cute animals probably love you.|I am going to follow you on LinkedIn.|Thank you for sharing this interesting blog with us.|Your site was already loaded when I turned on my lap top.|My uncles trying to discover more about this issue.|I was checking out a real estate the other day but I still Your neighborhood is way better because of you. {This write up has proven useful to me.|I really enjoy the things you gave here.|Where did you discover so much about this stuff?|It’s funny I believed I knew what I was talking about before reading your site but it turns out I am a dummy.|I have really been reading lots of bean bag chair reviews because I am trying to figure out which one to get.|Thanks for sharing your great information.|I applied your insights to my life and they delivered really well for me.|Without proper research, your followers won’t be interested and you could lose credibility.|You must be really proud of the work you have done here.|This article is a bit too advanced for me so is there anything you’d recommend for someone just starting out?|Awesome tips and really simple to comprehend.|Helpful article, exactly what I needed.|I must say, I really like what you have done here.|You’ve really hit the nail on the head.|I understand that tons of people read your articles but I often wonder how many people truly know the value of what you have laid out here.|Might you have any moreuseful insights?|Hello from New York!|I tend to disagree with the second {commenter.|This really resolved my question.|I guess There’s a tiny chance it could happen but I really do not know how probable it really is. As I apply more of your tips, I can see how your education has transformed you into a top professional in your industry.

    Like

  16. This post couldn’t be written any better! I will just be truthful and let you know that I did not fully understand most of your arguments but you are an amazing writer. Your writing is so epic that my eyeballs exploded while reading it! I just shared this on my blog and 68 people have already shared it. {I will talk about your website with my book group.|I would like to say excellent blog!|You have brought to my attention some very unique ideas.|I was looking into a etsy jewelry earlier but I still Ever make it out to South Carolina? I really like articles just like this one.

    Like

  17. Any more suggestions or insights? I couldn’t stop myself from responding. {Thank you for sharing this great info.|Thank you for the fantastic write up.|Your write up is absolutely on point!|I am super shocked at how slow your article loaded on my computer.|Neat site.|Your points are really well made and laid out.|I think the owner of this blog is really working a lot.|It is almost like you read my thoughts!|I am continually lookingon the internet for tips that will help me.|I’m kind of impressed.|I have been using a real estate for a while now and I got to tell you that I am a huge supporter.|I contemplate your insights often at the gym and they really help me with my goals.|Just what I am looking for.|Ever make it out to Vermont?|I really like your style of writing and how well these ideas are conveyed.|This writing is so epic that it feels like my eyes exploded from reading it.|Any more insights? It would be greatly appreciated.|This has been such a really great experience!|You really should produce a lot more articles if you want to stay an authority in this field.|This blog probably saved my marriage.|You must be really proud of the work you’ve done here.|I was checking out a android app the other day but I still I’m surprised at how slow your article loaded on my phone. I’ve added your post to my Pinterestbook marks. These write ups really force me to think more about the world.

    Like

  18. Bean Bag

    This might be just what I was searching for! There is something about this blog that I find rather alluring and I’d like to discover just what it is. I really enjoy your style of content. Have they tried this idea? How can you be able to stay up to date with current news when the business is changing so rapidly? To think, I was really confused a seconds ago.

    Like

  19. Soul CBD

    I’m really here to discover everything I can on this topic so I am able to help others with their questions in the future. I really appreciate this blog. I really believe this website needs a great deal more attention. Do you have videos on the topic?

    Like

  20. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

    Like

  21. I think that is among the such a lot vital info for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. But want to observation on few normal issues, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is actually great : D. Just right process, cheers

    Like

  22. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

    Like

  23. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website wants much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to learn much more, thanks for that info.

    Like

  24. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

    Like

  25. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web log!

    Like

  26. At this time it seems like Drupal is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    Like

  27. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    Like

  28. Your points are really well formed and laid out. Your writing style reminds me of my best friend back in Minnesota.. I loved your post. There are certainly a lot of things to take into consideration.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!