Posted on

Round Heart Shape Gallery

EmmaRigbysimdiazRound Heart Shapes:

Diagrams of Round Heart Shapes:

Here is a new one….

labelroundheart

izabellamikoroundheart

Izabella Miko

Here is a link for Individual Analyzations based on the round heart shape:

This is like an elipse/circle/round shape, with a belated chin, is classified as a heart, but round. Round + Heart= Round heart. Notice the similarity of how ea. example has the same depiction of formation of angles on the bottom of the shape. Don’t you agree? Let me know, keep reading and commenting!

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

198 responses to “Round Heart Shape Gallery

  1. Nicely written articles like yours renews my faith in today’s writers. You’ve written info I can lastly agree on and use. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  2. Hey, simply trying around some blogs, seems a pretty good platform you are using. Im at present using WordPress for a few of my sites however seeking to change one among them over to a platform much like yours as a trial run. Anything particularly you would suggest about it?

    Like

  3. Normally I don’t read this kind of stuff, but this was really intriguing!

    Like

  4. hey excellent website i will definaely come back and see once more.

    Like

  5. Nice article. Ive just forwarded the link to my buddy|.

    Like

  6. Carol

    This is really attention-grabbing, You’re a very
    professional blogger. I have joined your feed
    and look ahead to in quest of extra of your fantastic post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

    Like

  7. That is some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could be this varied. Thanks for all the enthusiasm to offer such helpful information here.

    Like

  8. Great post and straight to the point. I dont know if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes 101, keh1016: Thank you. I write all my own stuff. That being said, I don’t know exactly where I would probably google that or check out ebooks and see the approaches people use to get published. I hope these tips help, I haven’t really thought about it. But, just thought these tips would help just incase if you were thinking of taking that approach. Thanks for commenting and seeking my advice. Best of luck on your writing!

      Like

  9. рurplе baseball jersey I a lοver who watches virtuаlly
    every televised game and attends ttwo games 12 months
    in tthe Rose Gaгden.Gathering іn New Delhі simply bеcɑuse оf itѕ quarterlƴ mеeting, гacing’s governing body approved the
    provisionaql calendar that they drafteɗ in June, confirmіng that Aսstin will hpst north аmetica Grand
    Prix on Nov. cheap authentic football jerѕeys ϲhina

    Like

  10. I like this site so considerably, bookmarked .

    Like

  11. Terrific job here. I genuinely enjoyed what you had to say. Keep heading because you unquestionably bring a new voice to this subject. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Properly, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see additional of this from you.

    Like

  12. I loved as a lot as you’ll receive carried out proper here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over which you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly once again as exactly exactly the same nearly a whole lot often inside case you shield this hike.

    Like

  13. Howdy, i read your weblog occasionally and that i personal an identical one and i was just wondering should you get numerous spam feedback? If so how do you forestall it, any plugin or something you possibly can advise? I get a lot currently its driving me mad so any help may be very a lot appreciated. Anyway, in my language, there arent a lot good supply like this.

    Like

  14. Hi! I found your blog on Google.Its really comprehensive and it helped me a lot.

    Like

  15. I have study a couple of the articles on your blog these few days, and I truly like your style of blogging. I bookmarked it to my favorites blog list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my site as well and let me know your opinion.

    Like

  16. It is hard to locate knowledgeable folks during this subject, however, you could be seen as do you know what you are dealing with! Thanks

    Like

  17. I view something really special in this internet site.

    Like

  18. My brother recommended I may possibly like this web internet site. He was entirely correct. This publish actually produced my day. It is possible to not consider just how so significantly time I had spent for this details! Thank you!

    Like

  19. Thank you for your great post! It has long been really valuable. I hope that you will proceed sharing your wisdom with us.

    Like

  20. You can certainly see your skills within the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

    Like

  21. Wholesale gucci boots,gucci clutch,gucci guilty,gucci wear-store onlie,Discount Price and Free Shipping

    Like

  22. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

  23. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    http://www.kfs.edu.eg/

    Like

  24. zilch GSfuyjfghr2015|nada GSfuyjfghr2015|nothing

    Like

  25. 大記事、完全私何探していました。
    一部予約販売 安心の国内発送 http://www.querotudoequeroagora.com

    Like

  26. 非常にすぐこのウェブページは 訪問者、それはだが原因気難しい 記事
    楽ギフ_包装 一部予約販売 http://wellingtonhomes.net

    Like

  27. excellent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts on this sector tend not to realize this.

    You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

    Like

  28. Lelia

    This looks attention-grabbing. I’d these types of as against get hold of updates as a result of course of e ship deliver yes oneself.

    Like

  29. webpage

    Woah I’m just truly digging the design and style/strategy of this web page. It is easy, nevertheless excellent. Much more frequently than not it is tough to acquire the excellent involving excellent usability along with visual appearance. I have to say you have carried out a amazing task. In addition, your web site starts super fast personally with World wide web explorer. Exceptional Web site

    Like

  30. 今まで新品には抵抗があったのですが
    今回のお買い物でそれがなくなりました。
    とても綺麗で
    きっとほとんどお使いにならず
    売りに出されたんだなと思えるほど状態が良かったです。
    このバックが前から欲しくて探していましたので
    本当にいいお買い物出来ました
    大切に使っていきます
    迅速丁寧お手紙も添えてあり
    とてもよい信頼ある店舗です
    腕時計 スーパーコピー 鶴橋

    Like

  31. 迅速なご対応でした。ランクAの廃番ヴィトンのコインケースを購入。状態はコメント通りで、あまり使った後のない、とても綺麗な物でした。かすかにタバコのにおいがありましたが、使ってるうちにとれるかな。手書きのメッセージにも、気持がこもっていて良かったです。新品品の購入は不安がありましたが、ご質問にも素早く答えていただきました。付属品なしとのことでしたが、箱に入って丁寧に届きました。ありがとうございました。
    スーパーコピー カルティエ リング https://www.kopijp.com/menu/menu_pinpai.aspx-id=92.htm

    Like

  32. Bіɑѕɑnyа ciri-ciri yang dapat diketaһui dengan mudаh oleh para pemain yaitu dari
    jumlah ⲣemain aкtifnya, ϳika pеmain аktifnya bɑnyak
    menandakan situѕ tersebᥙt suԀah benar-bеnar resmi
    dɑn dapat ɗі ρercaуa.

    Here is my web blog … judi slot online hoki

    Like

  33. Josie

    I will right away seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your
    e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Please let me recognize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

    • keh1016

      I don’t have that but I have posted monthly newsletters. I think I addressed that on my faq in the bottom menu. You don’t have to subscribe I think. I hope that helps. Thanks for visiting.🙂

      Like

  34. Von

    Do you have any video of that? I’d care to find out some additional information.

    Like

  35. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Many thanks

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!