Posted on

Jude Law-Hugh Jackman

jude-jackman2

simjude-jackman

I was watching a funny video of Daniel Radcliffe rapping in an American accent. I notice now that he looks his older and his face appears longer, he looks more like Jude Law. He especially looks like him with more grub, like Jude did in Cold Mountain, also notice the similar nose shape? Then somewhat with the similar shape and gruff, he starts to look like Hugh Jackman too. From longest, to widest, almost flattest, squarest shape like Patrick Dempsey, here is Jude-Hugh. Also another similar element, they all have the similar shape of Hugh Dancy. but slightly wider, whether being rounder or flatter. So let me know what you think of the visual, preview and enjoy!

 

Back

 

 

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

53 responses to “Jude Law-Hugh Jackman

  1. I am just starting to learn about all of this. Thanks!

    Like

  2. “This website really has all of the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.”

    Like

  3. Now I am ready to accomplish my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming yet again to learn more news.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!