Posted on

Allison Janney & Thomas Haden Church=Hilary Duff

Image result for over the hedge allison janney

So what character/celebrity did I find starts to look like the both of them?…

 

Hilary Duff.

 

Image result for hilary duff gif

I could not find a pic of the two together. However, they did a voice over for the same movie

Image result for over the hedge allison janney

Image result for allison janney and thomas haden church

Over the Hedge. Allison Janney played Gladys and Thomas Haden Church played the “Vermin-ator.”

I did find a bit of Allison in Hilary at first. Then, somewhat different like Thomas.

How did I come to discover this?

More about this below…

Image result for allison janney mom

First, she has the same length of long but almost more oval-shaped face like Allison Janney.

Image result for hilary duff gif

Then, in width of shape it is almost somewhat more elongated,

flat and almost more trilateral to quadrilateral shaped.

Image result for thomas haden church

In addition, she has done comedy, drama, musical and dance numbers

and has in between light green to almost darker blue-gray to brown eyes like Thomas’.

and she also has naturally brown hair, fair undertone like the both of them as well.

(More about how you can vote coming soon).

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!