Posted on

Kelsey Grammer & Rhea Perlman=Bradley Cooper

Image result for kelsey grammer and rhea perlman

 

So what character/celebrity did I find starts to look like the both of them?…

Bradley Cooper.

Image result for bradley cooper gif

Especially since Bradley Cooper has gotten older and his face

 

now vs then starts to look almost wider shaped like Kelsey,

 

Image result for bradley cooper then and now

Related image

I found yet somewhat different with a more heart-shaped quality like Rhea’s.

How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

Image result for kelsey grammer gif

First, I found that has the same length of almost more quadrilateral shape like Kelsey Grammer.

Image result for bradley cooper gif

However, it is also not too far from square like the both of them but then again

Image result for rhea perlman cheers

with more of a trilateral quality and somewhat longer to rounder like Rhea’s (above on left) wide heart-shaped face.

Image result for bradley cooper movies

In addition, he has done comedy, drama and Broadway/musical like the both of them. He also has naturally brown hair, a fair to medium undertone

Image result for limitless i was blind but now i see bradley cooper gif

and if you look close at spectrum of color of the eyes in between light to a medium range of

 

in between lighter green to blue to medium blue-gray to brown like the both of them.

 

 

So who do you think he resembles more so?…

I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

 

Also I have a female match coming soon. You may be surprised who. Tune in

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

 

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!