Posted on

Bill Murray & Naomi Watts=Christina Aguilera

 

Image result for naomi watts st vincent

So what character/celebrity did I find starts to look like the both of them?…

Image result for bill murray and naomi watts

Christina Aguilera.

Related image

I didn’t think I’d find one as soon as I was done watching St Vincent.

But I did and that was Christina Aguilera.

Image result for st vincent movie

Actually, even before facedouble updated their database, one of the similar results I found for Naomi Watts was actually Christina Aguilera.

But, it wasn’t until watching St. Vincent a second time I found especially when younger, she starts to look a bit like the both of them.

 

How did I come to discover she starts to look like the both of them vis-a-vis? More about this below…

 

 

Image result for bill murray caddyshack

First, I found she starts to look like Bill Murray having the same length quadrilateral shaped face.

Image result for christina aguilera 1998

Then, she starts to look like Naomi Watts having the same width of much narrower to almost more oval-shaped face.

Image result for naomi watts st vincent gif

In addition, like both of their characters from the film, fun and spontaneous.

She’s played a character who’s been an in a club or two, has done some acting including some comedy, drama in Burlesque.

 

Related image

Image result for naomi watts woman of the night st vincent

She also has natural brown to blonde hair, fair to medium undertone and in between very dark blue eyes like the both of them.

 

 

 

(More about how you can vote on resemblance coming soon)…

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!