Posted on

Amanda Bynes & Nick Zano=Chris Hemsworth

So what celebrity did I find these two would look like together?…

Chris Hemsworth.

Image result for chris hemsworth gif thor

 

of both genders from long to almost egg-shaped face.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

First, I found that Chris has the same female matches as Amanda ranging from Amanda to almost longer like Amy Adams, Jennifer Lawrence and Kate Beckinsale.

Then, having the same male matches as Amanda and Nick does with an almost longer to egg-shaped face like Chris O Donell and Chris Pine.

Altogether, ranging from longer to almost rounder shaped face of both gender’s matches.

But, how did I come to disover that he looks like the both of them side-by-side? More about this below…

 

Image result for amanda bynes shes the man gif

First, I found that Chris starts to look like Amanda having the same length of heart-shaped face.

Image result for chris hemsworth gif thor

Then, in width of face shape is much wider to almost rounder, heart shaped like Nick’s.

Image result for nick zano gif

In addition, he even has almost lighter green to much darker blue-gray eyes like the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

 

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

6 responses to “Amanda Bynes & Nick Zano=Chris Hemsworth

  1. Therese04

    I think your blog needs some fresh posts. Writing manually takes a lot of time, but there is tool for this
    time consuming task, search for: Ssundee advices unlimited content for any blog

    Like

    • When I first bought a discount card I had no idea what to expect. I am shocked by the news and I can’t help but to think about how it might change everyone involved. {I was looking into a t shirt earlier but I still I know the owner of this blog is really working too hard. {This article has brought to a new place of understanding.|I seriously appreciate this website.|In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before.|This website has some interesting and great content.|I can’t stop myself from reading your work.|I had to take a minute from cleaning carpet to read your article.|I almost always enjoy these write ups but I wish you would create more content.|This actually solved my question.|I am sitting in a bean bag while reading this blog and this is the most relaxed I have ever been.|Thank you for sharing these awesome blogs with us.|This website did not really provide me with the exact answer I was looking for but, your blog has brought up some great topics and has sparked my mind on some new subjects.|Might there be a part 2 some time in the future?|When I am ever in trouble I’ll give you a ring.|I’ll be subscribing to this for sure.|I must say, I really love what you’ve done here.|I bet anything you sweat glitter.|Your website really made me think about things. Just how often do you use your press release and do you still like it? You should really be thanked for your work way more than you are. So thanks!

      Like

  2. I just stumbled upon your blog. Looking forward to reading more. Your stuff is great. Very informative article. I’ll be a regular visitor.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner and composer/correspondant of face shapes 101 in reply,

      It looks like you are the first visitor as well as responder this month-congrats!

      Thank you for vising and all the best.

      Like

  3. I’ve always been curious about this topic and I am planning on doing more investigating on the topic some day soon. I’ll be subscribing to this for sure. I really do wish I was able to fully understand the finer details of this problem but most of this is lost on me. It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area.

    Like

  4. I’ve very little doubt that it’s extremely difficult to apply this stuff in the real world. Every time I visit this website I’m excited to learn new facts. People today really should pay close attention to this sort of information or they are going to have a really hard time later on in their life. My dad turned me onto your pages. After reading your work I am scared I might never be the same person.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!