Posted on

Kevin Kline Woodpecker in Fox and the Hound

al157

I see Kevin Kline is this woodpecker. They both have a square shape with semi-dark eyes, and similar expression, similar shaped to face, facial features. Also the slight cleft, to the very bottom, the chin of shape, right above the neck. They also have a similar hair line too. But I think the guy who also voice over Tigger did a good job with the Woodpecker. Funny mentioning Tigger, I see some of him in the bottom of the shape of Kevin so either the characters of the guy who voiced over the woodpecker in Fox and the Hound and Tigger in Winnie the Pooh either looks like Kevin Kline or his caricature does more so, either way very close.

I will further extend this post. So let me know what you think of the visual-enjoy!I will further extend this post. So let me know what you think of the visual-enjoy!

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!