Posted on

Amanda Seyfried Unknown Michelle Pfeiffer

analagousseyfried

When I watch the Special K commercial I don’t get sidetracked by the food but by the brunette. She looked so familar to me. It wasn’t until later I realized that  she totally looks like Amanda Seyfried with Michelle Pfeiffer’s much wider nose and brown hair! Notice from the far right to left, how the shape gets almost 100% round-flatter and longer?

So I will elaborate if necessary. Enjoy the visuals, let me know what you think and thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

One response to “Amanda Seyfried Unknown Michelle Pfeiffer

  1. I really like this type of writing. Magnificent article, exactly what I needed. You’ve just made my year a great one! Does this website have a contact page? I’m having a hard time locating it but, I would love to send you an Email. On a scale going from 1 to 10, You are a 11.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!