Posted on

Mila Kunis Vanessa Hudgens

anagvanesshudgensmilakunis

 

Can you guess who that is the middle? It is Mila Kunis from Friends With Benefits poster. But, you might start to think she is Vanessa Hudgens. Both have a heart shape long-round. But, Vanessa’s is more heart shaped, closer and almost longer like Chrisitina Ricci’s and Mila’s shape is elongated and almost more oval, closer in shape to Emma Stone. Also, Vanessa’s eyes are much darker. It’s funny they are both similar because I see a a little Christina Ricci in both, but with a more wider-rounder shape Vanessa’s being wider and Mila’s being much rounder appearing.

Here are even some lookalikes where you can see a little of both and somewhat like them, of Christina Ricci…

vanessa hudgens mila kunis lookalikewideheart FINISH riccikunis riccihudgensanag

 

First, this profil looks like Vanessa Hudgens from Gimme Shelter with a similar heart shape, but slightly rounder like Mila’s. Second you can see this unknown’s conic shaped face is closest to Christina Ricci’s, slightly rounder like Mila’s. Third you can see diagrammed is a girl in between a long heart and regular heart shape of Christina Ricci-Vanessa Hudgens. Notice how they all look a little like each other, a little bit of Ricci? of Mila and of Vanessa?…  So, I will elaborate if necessary. Let me know what you think of the visuals, enjoy and thanks for visiting.

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

5 responses to “Mila Kunis Vanessa Hudgens

  1. Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

    Like

  2. This paragraph presents clear idea designed for the new viewers of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

    Like

  3. Thank you for any other excellent article. Where else could
    anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal method of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such information.

    Like

  4. hi!,I like your writing so a lot! proportion we keep in touch more about your post on AOL?
    I need an expert in this space to solve my problem.
    May be that is you! Looking ahead to look you.

    Like

  5. Someone necessarily lend a hand to create seriously articles I might state.
    This really is the initial time I frequented your web page and
    up to now? I amazed with the research you made to create this type
    of submit amazing. Magnificent job!

    Here is my web-site – JakeNMertine

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!