Posted on

Michelle Pfeiffer Keri Russell

Project0

You can see a wide-round shape in both. But, Michelle’s is much closer to round and Keri’s is almost more flatter and square. Also, Michelle has bluer eyes. So, I will elaborate if necessary. Let me know what you think of the visuals, enjoy and thanks for visiting.

 

 

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

118 responses to “Michelle Pfeiffer Keri Russell

  1. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?|

    Like

  2. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I to find this topic to be really one thing which I think I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely wide for me. I am taking a look forward in your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!|

    Like

  3. Fabulous, what a blog it is! This webpage provides valuable facts to us, keep it up.|

    Like

  4. I am really inspired along with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure for your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice weblog like this one today..|

    Like

  5. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

    Like

  6. What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible piece of writing.|

    Like

  7. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!|

    Like

  8. With Connectify Hotspot, you can convert your personal computer into a genuine Wi-Fi hotspot, and show your computer’s Web connection as Wi-Fi with some other Laptop or computer or mobile device. Watch our video tutorial and find out why an incredible number of users worldwide love Connectify Hotspot!

    Like

  9. I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content. The article has truly peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.|

    Like

  10. Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!|

    Like

  11. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

    Like

  12. It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people in this particular subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks|

    Like

  13. “Hi! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got right here on this post. I will be returning to your site for more soon.”

    Like

  14. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!