Posted on

Jennifer Lawrence & Anna Popplewell

Diagrams

Similarities:Both have blue eyes. Same length of eyebrows. Same face shape. Same formation pattern of nostrils. Same length of nose (both ways, distance between eyes and nose and nose contour itself). Same top lip. Same length of shape.Both have brown roots (naturally brunette).Same middle part of chin with tip line.

Differences:Anna has fairer skin. Jennifer’s eyebrows are straighter, eyes are darker. Anna’s eyes are lightblue. Anna:Shape is slighty fuller, wider than Jennifer’s. Bottom lip is wider and flatter, nostrils are bigger. Has a mole below her left eye on her left cheek. Top of forehead is rounder for Jen’s. Anna’s forehead is rounder. Anna’s eyes are bigger. Jennifer’s eyes are longer. Jennifer is blonde, Anna is brunette.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

3 responses to “Jennifer Lawrence & Anna Popplewell

  1. {This is a very great suggestion, especially to people new to the subject.|You clearly know what you are talking about.|I’m going through some of these same problems as well.|Might there be a part two at some point?|When I first purchased a seo consultant I didn’t know what I was doing.|This blog did not really provide me with the exact answer I was looking for however, your article has made me think about some great points and has opened my mind on some new topics.|You really changed my view point on a few points.|Your site was loaded when I turned on my computer.|I’ve used both of them and I really can not decide which of them I like best.|I bet top WordPress pros would agree with you.|I am naming my first born after you.|Funny thing I thought I knew what I was talking about before reading your website but it turns out I am a dum dum.|I just had no knowledge of any of this was going on before coming to this website.|If you should ever make it out to North Carolina you may sleep at my place.|Your website has many conflicting points of view when compared to the other websites I’ve read.|I have been using this etsy ring for some time now and I got to tell you that I’m a huge supporter.|This is excellent, an mind blower for sure!|About how much time have you been a guru on this topic?|I had to take a break from building a coffee table to read your page.|It’s nice to read an article that delivers such well researched topics, especially when so many blogs are a complete waste of time.|This awesome article truly has all of the information I needed.|I was checking out a tee shirt earlier but I still This has been such a really great experience! I’m on my bean bag chair as I read your article and this is the most relaxed I have ever been. I have always been curious about the subject and I am planning to do more investigating on the subject some day soon. Where can I learn more about this subject? {I really enjoy the info you provide here.|I could have sworn I have been to this blog at some point before.|I just shared this on my blog and 34 people have already shared it.|This information you are providing is magnificent.|Other then that, awesome points!|Old school Blog experts would agree with your write up.|Very efficiently structured article.|Spot on with this posts.|I’ve just learned new insights because of your blogs.|I’m sure a lot of visitors do not believe this information but I can assure people reading this blog that what is written here is absolutely correct.|My girlfriend told me they would want to become a paid teacher on this subject some day.|Reading this made me spit up tea on my phone.|I really love your write ups but, I am dyslexic. Do you have videos on the subject?|I’ll be subscribing to your feed for sure.|If you can, shoot me an email and we can talk, I have an idea you will love.|I really hope you are making a lot of cash off this blog.|I have been following you for some time now and I really enjoy the changes you’ve made to your blog.|I discovered your blog by luck.|I really feel like people should send you money for your amazing content.|People today really should pay close attention to this sort of information or they are going to have a really hard time later on in their life.|Have you tried connect with different experts that have an understanding about this subject ?|The two most important events of my life were getting married and the second is discovering your website.|Your creative potential seems limitless.|I really do wish I was able to fully understand the finer details of this problem but most of this is confusing to me.|I was looking into a android app the other day but I still which one to go with.

    Like

  2. SophiaBig

    Hello. I have checked your wordpress.com and i see you’ve
    got some duplicate content so probably it is the reason that you don’t rank
    hi in google. But you can fix this issue fast.
    There is a tool that creates content like human, just search in google: miftolo’s tools

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!