Posted on

September 2017 Newsletter

First comments have been pouring in

and I almost had 100 hits/views before 6 am! Wow!

On a related note of stats comments have been pouring in which is why I have not

been replying to the comments on the comments of the week pgs recently.

But, I am working on responses for those as well as finishing linking to the new posts released for this month.

They should be available by the end of the week along with some new face shape readings.

Also, don’t forget tumblr is open to request. I am checking in on break from updating and making new posts previewing finds you can

find on this page in terms of top 10 lists/previewed posts.

Second, basically, 2 new polls since have been taken during the course of these past three days.

They have been also showing up for the most part as top views.

So, in a way I was basically notified as soon as they were taken which was great!

More about the polls-which ones were voted for? More about that below…

 

 

Hmmm…I see the final page of polls for the summer was viewed. I’m thinking people were encouraged to vote for their fave including on-screen couples…

Related image

  1. Sabrina and Josh from Sabrina the Teenage Witch

Image result for when harry met sally

2. Harry & Sally

 

More about each result below…

First, I was notified that the Sabrina one had many clicks. Afterwards, I went to check the polls

jic and what do you know?!…

 

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch and josh

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch gif

Just like magic, someone had voted for a resemblance.

Image result for melissa joan hart sabrina

Image result for Kristen bell gif

Related image

So far, it looks like Kristen Bell looks like a young Melissa.

I am thinking gender is playing a major role for this impact of vote,

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch gif

Image result for Kristen bell gif

but just one vote. I will have to check back on this one later

 

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch flying gif

Flying off to the next one…

Image result for when harry met sally

 

Related image

 

Apparently, Harry meets Sally=Leonardo DiCaprio.

Image result for leonardo dicaprio titanic gif

A friendly encounter and how many years later not a bad looking son.

Image result for when harry met sally

Now,  personally, I am not a big Harry Meets Sally fan but I like both of them from the movie ,

Image result for when harry met sally

Meg in Anastasia and Billy Crystal and when I found this match…

Image result for leonardo dicaprio eyes

Related image

it seemed to be a “Match made in heaven”.

Image result for leonardo dicaprio clapping gif

This is really great!

Only one vote so far, but 50/50 even I’ll take that!

Image result for leonardo dicaprio gif

We’ll see where the future leads for these two new polls taken.

Please take more polls, the database needs your support with those as well.

For, if no poll is taken= no part 2 on the subject.

Finally regarding the response this week…

Awesome, ongoing effort everyone!

Image result for leonardo dicaprio gif

Thanks everyone for your input and I will be back later with more news ttfn.

9/2/17 6 pm

Image result for owl post gif

Image result for owl post gif

Just a quick announcement…

First, I am pretty much done with the links and am working on responding via comments, checking the polls database and face shape readings asap. Tune in for next month’s new post.

Second, a new poll was taken. Which one? More about that below…

Image result for Riley Smith face shapes 101

Paths cross including Kevin Costner and Kelly Preston from For the Love of the Game

and after those paths cross I found led to..

Image result for Riley Smith motocrossed

Mottocrossed

Image result for Riley Smith motocrossed

Anyone remember Mottocrossed with Riley Smith?

Image result for Riley Smith face shapes 101

Image result for Riley Smith face shapes 101

I found he looks like a bit of both of them.

I checked this was a highly clicked item.  Since this morning when it was highly viewed

and then found it was voted for (which seems to be the case sometimes).

But anyway, I checked the database and sure enough someone had voted for…

Image result for Kevin costner gif

Kevin Costner.

rileysmithyoungcostner

 

 

Tabulating results… 

Image result for Kevin costner young

Hmmm…too soon to tell but basically gender was viewed dominant,

Image result for riley smith

seen of male and voted for Kevin this time.

What does this mean?

Image result for you're outta here gif

Image result for Kelly Preston gif

Strike 1 for Kelly.

Image result for for the love of the game

But don’t worry it’s not over because this is only the first inning.

I won’t be able to tell until a few more votes so keep em’ coming.

Image result for thank you gif

Thanks for your votes everyone, for support and for visiting.

9/3/17 6 pm

Two quick things in form of new stats:

Here is the first..

1001

and second…

10

First,

1001

Related image

I found my Mike & Molly drawing received high views-awesome!

Thank you for your interest. I have many other drawings and will check to see if they are completed and uploaded. I am glad this was brought to my attention. In this case as DaVinci would put it

Image result for art is never finished only abandoned meaning

Will come back to those in the future. On my way to the next stat…

Second, referring to the digital world I found that there were high clicks from one most likely leading to the next in terms of interest…

10

Image result for keira knightley gif

 

At first, the Keira Knightley face shape reading was highly viewed. Then, high views went for the post I released not too long after including two people I found from Fraiser and Keira as their daughter…

 

Yep, that’s right Daphne & Fraiser. I found not a bad looking match but…

Image result for frasier and daphne

it would never work out.

Image result for thank you gif

Thanks for the high views everyone. I will be back later ttfn

9/7/17 10 pm

A little late submitting this before the am. But, no matter, I have just published a new face shape reading for the woman whom we usually love to hate her bewitching characters aka; Helena Bonham Carter

Now, she’s not always a witch, has done so many characters/roles but mainly known for that and starring in Tim Burton movies next to Johnny Depp.

Image result for tim burton helena bonham carter movis

The post is now available and hope you enjoy. Also, the Johnny Depp one is available as well. Also, be on the lookout for more Johnny Depp lookalikes next month.

Finally, here are two more stats before I hit the road…

03

Could absolutley grin and bare it

Image result for Amy Adams gif

because this is the first time Amy Adams’s face shape reading

Related image

received top views! Awesome. More readings along the way asap

Finally signing off with an early morning Halmark Fraiser-Cheers flashback

new1

Image result for shelley long and kelsey grammer

I love this pic he looks like her puppet-and he kind of was lol

But anyway, I found if Diane and Fraiser ended up together these two would have a daughter who would look like…

 

Image result for the mask cameron diaz

Image result for oh yeah cameron diaz gif

Cameron Diaz. Not just resemblance wise but in terms of demeanor like her character Amanda from the Hoiday, a little funny, crazy and dramatic she reminds me of both.

I look forward to your votes, cheers to that.

Image result for cameron diaz wave gif

Thanks for visiting. I will be back in the daylight hours.

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

