Posted on

Me & Unknown=Elijah Wood

So what celebrity did I find we would look like together?…

Image result for Elijah Wood then and now

Elijah Wood (Then and now). But is there really that much of a difference? lol

Anyway, I was watching tv and noticed this particular face looked somewhat familiar.

 

I found looking at his face shape he has similar matches to:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Taaron Eggerton; Devon Murray; Tom Felton; Devon Sawa; Jeremy Sumpter; Daniel Radcliffe

ranging from wide-almost longer and rounder shape or, almost egg shaped face.

Image result for Elijah Wood then and now

Then, I found Elijah Wood from this before and after image, younger and older had the same male matches.

Afterwards, I found at the same time that Elijah Wood starts to look like me. How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

Image result for elijah wood 2001

First, I found that Elijah starts to look like this unknown on the far left having the same length of heart-egg shaped face.

 

Then, in width of shape he starts to look like me with an almost more elongated-belated, narrow to almost quadrilateral shaped face.

In addition, he has naturally brown hair like the both of us and in between almost lighter green to darker brown colored eyes/blue. Guess in terms of aging like Elijah I have have the same kind of genes? lol

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

