Posted on

Christina Applegate & Will Ferell=Mary-Kate Olsen

 

Image result for christina applegate and will ferrell

So what celebrity did I find these two would look like together?

Image result for mary kate olsen gif

Mary-Kate Olsen.

 

First, I found that Mary-Kate Olsen has a somewhat long-round shape, heart to almost more quadrilateral like the two . I found Mary-Kate and Christina both have the same match, not too far off from

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Naomi Watts and

 

in between Amy Adams-Zooey Deschanel both having a slightly flatter yet at times round appearing shape.

Then, I found her male matches were close to: Paul Rudd and in this case, Will Ferell having a long to almost wider, more quadrilateral shape at the same time.

Basically, altogether I found that she starts to look in between Christina Applegate and Will Ferell in between with these very matches. How did I come to discover she looks like the both of them side-by-side?

Related image

First, she starts to look like Christina Applegate having the same length of heart to almost longer and rounder, oval appearing shaped face like her.

Image result for mary kate olsen gif

Then, in width of shape, she starts to look like Will Ferell with an almost wider, but longer and somewhat round, heart-quadrilateral shaped face.

Related image

In addition, she even has in between light green to blue gray eyes, natural lin between red to brown and blonde or “Strawberry blonde” hair and like the two, a little funny, a little eccentric but more dramatic.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

