Posted on

Chris Evans & Elizabeth Olsen=Matt Lanter

Image result for chris evans elizabeth olsen engaged

 

So what celebrity did I find the would look like together? A possible son for Captain America and Scarlett Witch from the Avengers?

 

Image Credit: ethnicelebs.com

Image result for matt lanter gif

Matt Lanter.

Image result for chris evans elizabeth olsen engaged

It’s funny because the two were rumored to be engaged and they weren’t, but they would’ve made a bad match in this case lol

Originally, I found Matt Lanter on ethnicelebs.com and a quick thank you note…

BTW, thank you to ethnicelebs because if it wasn’t for you I wouldn’t have been inspired to write this post,

never come across this new introduced face, yet somewhat familiar of the two, of Matt Lanter.

Thanks.

In reference to the photo of Matt Lanter, looking at his face shape found the following matches also have a long-round face shape below…

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

First, closest to Max Theriot and then second, somewhat like Chris Pine and Chris Evans with a narrower and long to square face shape.

Then, I found Elizabeth Olsen

Image result for chris evans elizabeth olsen engaged

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

like her sisters has the same male matches of Max Theriot, Leonardo DiCaprio and Chris Pine.

Altogether, I found the two both look like Matt Lanter who all have the same male matches closest from Max Theriot and somewhat Chris Pine.

But, how did I come to discover that he looks like the both of them at the same time? More about that below…

Image result for chris evans gif

First, I found that he starts to look like Chris Evans having the same length of his semi-long heart-shaped face.

Image result for matt lanter gif

Then, in width it appears a bit wider than Chris’  more like Elizabeth’s same width of almost egg-oval, heart-shaped face.

Image result for elizabeth olsen avengers gif

In addition, he even has light green-blue-gray eyes/blue gray and naturally brown hair like the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

