Posted on

Chanice & John Candy from Uncle Buck=Brittany Murphy (RIP)

It’s funny because I’ve been noticing more possible”Family resemblances”.

Image result for brittany murphy young

Image result for Scarlet witch eva green dark shadows gif

Brittany Murphy Close Up Wallpaper Brown Hair

Image result for jean louisa kelly uncle buck

Image result for brittany murphy boy meets world trini

First, I was watching Uncle Buck

and found that his niece in the film did have similar face matches to Eva Green.

Image result for Scarlet witch eva green dark shadows gif

Image result for jean louisa kelly uncle buck

Like her, a very oval appearing shape like hers. But then, I found that someone else with matches close to Eva Green’s

yet somewhat different, like the niece from Uncle Buck starts to look like Eva but with a more heart shape.

Image result for brittany murphy boy meets world trini

Brittany Murphy (R.I.P)

Not only I found that Brittany Murphy and her look somewhat like Eva Green could pass for being somewhat related. But, I found that Brittany Murphy even further starts to look not just like her but her Uncle Buck and his gf Chanice’s oval appearing shape.

How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

Start to find the “Uncle Buck family resemblance” I found from Eva Green, Brittany Murphy and the niece all have an oval-almost more square shaped face, also with dark eyes, fair skin and natural brown hair. You can start to see the similarities in the three how they look alike yet different. But more about how I found this girl who could pass as the Eva Green lookalike’s cousin, the niece of Uncle Buck below…

Image result for amy madigan

First, I found that Brittany starts to look like Chanice having the same length of almost oval shaped face.

Image result for brittany murphy

Then, in width of shape she starts to look like Uncle Buck with a much flatter, trilateral-square shaped face.

Image result for john candy uncle buck

In addition, she even has dark eyes, fair skintone and natural brown hair.

But, could you imagine Brittany in Uncle Buck had it been written differently? Then again, Clueless would’ve never been the same. Still, all around the same time frame and would’ve definitely been more of a family drama than comedy, like Thirteen meets

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

