Posted on

Brad Pitt & Claire Forlani=Diane Kruger

Image result for meet joe black cast

So what celebrity/character did I find these two would look like together?…

Diane Kruger.

Diane Kruger.

I found that Diane Kruger starts to look like the two. Actually, there is a timeline that can show the Brad-Claire association looking in retrospective from one gender to the next…

First, Brad Pitt and Clare Forloni were in Meet Joe Black together.

Image result for meet joe black cast

Second, Brad Pitt and Diane Kruger worked together in the same movie way back in Troy…

Related image

as Queen Helena of Troy

and

Image result for troy cast

Brad Pitt as Achiles

back in 2004

Image result for Inglorious Bastards diane kruger and brad pitt

Finally, the two reunite in 2009 in Inglorious Bastards.

Funny, how these two have worked together. But, I didn’t realize until later she starts to look not only like Brad but like his gf way back from the beginning in Meet Joe Black.

Image result for meet joe black cast

Guess it’s a good thing that he didn’t really have a thing for Diane as much as Orlando did in the film? lol.

But, basically, I found from one time frame to the next over a decade, from male to female face and looking back in shape that Diane Kruger looks like both Brad and Claire.

How did I come to find this? More about this below…

Image result for Brad Pitt gif

First, she starts to look like Brad having the same length of heart-square shaped face.

Image result for diane kruger gif

Then, in width of shape, she starts to look like Clare with the same width of much narrower, almost more oval-square shaped face.

Image result for claire forlani gif

Basically,  I found that Diane like the two together has an in between a range of the two’s face shape including a very wide to almost longer-narrower, egg-oval shaped face.

In addition, she has fair skin and almost lighter green-indigo/blue eyes like the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

More about the polls below…

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

