Posted on

Updates 24

First, of new and old. I have found more than one match for posts I have already published and believe to have found closer matches since then.

Second, of new posts including new finds, lookalikes along the way  they include…

About 20+ so far is about how many photosynthesized face lookalikes I have found alone.

 

Image result for jessica chastain bryce dallas howard the help

I have also found real and animated vast and somewhat-alikes within a matter of minutes including famous, unknown and even my own face.

You may also find a new pattern emerging, of new faces, but featured in more than one alike. Which ones exactly?

Image result for leonardo dicaprio zip lip gif

I won’t spoil that but see which faces are repeated throughout while waiting for the links. Happy hunting!

Also, feel free to vote for others on the previous pages linked to them and on the way as well.

Here are the new posts below, yet to be linked, coming your way soon…

 

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon).

 

Related image

Anne Margret & Jack Lemmon=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)

 

Image result for meet joe black cast

Brad Pitt & Claire from Meet Joe Black=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Brad Pitt & Tilda Swinton=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for bradley cooper and zooey deschanel

 Bradley Cooper & Zooey Deschanel=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Charlize Theron & Liam Neeson=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for chris evans elizabeth olsen engaged

Chris Evans & Elizabeth Olsen=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for chris pratt and anna faris

Chris Pratt & Anna Faris=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here)

 

Image result for christina applegate and will ferrell

Christina Applegate & Will Ferell =?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for david thewlis red 2

Related image

David Tlewis & Mary Louise Parker=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here)

 

Jack Black & Amanda Peet=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)

 

Image result for uncle buck and chanice

John Candy & Chanice from Uncle Buck=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for johnny depp and penelope cruz

Johnny Depp & Penelope Cruz=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Related image

Kate Winslet & Johnny Depp 

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for kevin bacon and kyra sedgwick

Kevin Bacon & Kyra Sedgwick=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for matthew mcconaughey and marisa tomei

Matthew McConaughey & Marisa Tomei=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)

 

Meg Ryan & Hugh Jackman=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Image result for paul walker and eva mendes movie

Paul Walker (R.I.P.) & Eva Mendes=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Bradley Cooper & Emily Deschanel=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)

 

Image result for reese witherspoon and mark wahlberg

Mark Walberg & Taaron Eggerton (Double match)=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

Image result for landon liboiron

Me & Daniel Radcliffe=?

So who did I find we look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Me & Taaron Eggerton=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)

 

Me & Unknown=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here).

 

Nicole Kidman & Kevin Zegers=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)

Image result for Nicole kidman and kevi zegers

Nicole Kidman & Chris Pine=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)

 

Nicole Kidman & Rider Strong=?

So who did I find these two faces look like together? (For more, click here-coming soon)


 

Harley Quinn lookalike

 

Jack Frost

 

Jennifer Lawrence younger and older

 

Somewhat similar:

Harley Queen

Jennifer Lawrence-Me

 

Hope you enjoyed finding the repetitive face and reading all the new posts along the way. Thanks for reading and for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

