Posted on

Comments of the summer pg 11

Image result for mrs doubtfire gif

I found this one late last Sunday and had to post it here.

To Staffansolve:

Wow! Thank you so much for not only replying, taking the time to leave the comment

but further discussing own your thoughts on the discussed matter of lookalikes in this case especially of

Image result for glenn close gif

Trans-gender which in itself, the physical aspect is not really discussed itself.

Way to go!

Image result for glenn close gif

For that you deserve some Robin Williams and Glenn Close gifs following a freebie preview…

Image result for mrs doubtfire gif

Image result for mrs doubtfire gif

Image result for glenn close gif

Image result for mrs doubtfire gif

Image result for glenn close gif

Image result for robin williams gif

Thank you for your illuminating thoughts on the subject.

Here is a freebie…

Now, usually transgender refers from one to the next. However, I have found from past polls regarding to the matter, that perhaps we do start to see the other half,

a female half as well as the male half. Sometimes even more, of the male in the female and vice versa.

For example,  here are some including my face where I found boy or girl, real or cartoon/simulation, famous/unknown where you can start to see in transition one gender to the next,

in this case not of one, but of three faces. These are posts I have not yet released.

Image result for taron egerton gif

 

Here are three below including Taaron Eggerton from Kingsman…

First, in these two unknown female character faces I found a little Taaron…

But, wait-then I found that they start to look like me and then again, back to Taaron, basically more of a cross-gender, a both ways combined likeness from gender to gender, of two faces male and female gender the same time.

More about this below…

In these two examples, you might  start to see the male face.

Yes, gender is one thing but I have found based on pols overall they may be noticed first. But, the shape really seems to enforce the associated likeness, later

 

That we might not realize it, but start to see one gender to the next, whether or not reminded.

But, the shape really seems to enforce the associated likeness, later draw of face from the subconcious, like mother like son or like father like daughter. We may not realize it, but we may be

asociating from one face, one gender to the next. However, if we begin to look a little closer.

Related image

 

That’s when we might start to see a trans or in this case, combined even cross gender thing, looking at combined length and width of the shape, of female to male, back…

However, if we begin to look a little closer that’s when we might start to see a trans or in this case, combined even cross gender thing, (by closer, specifically I mean by looking at combined length and width of the shape, of female to male), leading to these found matches apparently so back and fourth to gender.

Nope, no male matches yet. But here is one more example I found including Taaron’s face…

 

In the past, I found his lookalike and Josh Hutcherson both have close matches to my square shape. Then, I looked at Taaron and found, yeah I do see a little bit of me but at the same time found he starts to look like Riely McClendon from Eddie’s Million Dollar Cook Off.

 

Goes to show, we may see someone familar, even if of different gender, like father like daughter, mother like son-maybe even siblings?

In addition, old post but just an example. I found these two have close matches to my long-round shape.

From one gender, one discovery to the next, trans or even two at the same time making three, cross gender, hope you enjoyed the freebies as much as I have enjoyed reading your comment and thanks for visiting!

 


 

 

Well what can I say, no problem.

Sometimes the world is like…

Thanks for making my day a little less grim.

Image result for every cloud has a silver lining stuart little gif

Cheers to you mate. Here are some freebies including a preview new post. Sorry to be short on freebies I am running low on them. But, hope you enjoy…

Speaking of silver lining and just released this week, I found a male match for these two. Think you can guess who it is? You can find out more on the a-z combinations page under J for Jennfier and Bradley.

Thanks for your kindness and for visiting.


Aww wow!

Image result for are you always this articulate gif

Awesome. Thanks I try Ggad to hear you are pleased with it.

and that you are having fun exploring

Thanks for giving the site a chance, keeping the site in mind. I love your open mindness

More about the site, there is a lot more in store

Got your attention didn’t I? LOL, not every story/theme is a Disney one, doesn’t necessarily make it an unhappy one.

But, all in good time, more to come. Here are some new freebie preview posts and hope you enjoy…

Related image

Speaking of wicked witch here is a lookalike of the Disney one. Doesn’t she look like the spitting image of Mila Kunis?

Hope you enjoy, your comment was well-wicked. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


Pleasure? 4 Day hunt?

Glad to see you have found what you were looking for

Image result for marauders map gif

Here is something else in contrast that you may have not been looking for, but glad you have found.

Digging, here is a lookalike from Bones uncovered. I don’t believe I have released it yet but hope you find the post to your liking.

Image result for marauders map gif

Mischief managed, hopefully, lol. This is coming to a close. I will be gone all weekend and will be back later this week.

Thank you for your support and for visiting.

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

