Posted on

Will & Grace=Katherine from Great News/Briga Heelan

So what celebrity did I find these two would look like together?…

Katherine from Great News aka; Briga Heelan (Pictorial coming soon)

(Pictorial coming soon)

First, I found that Briga looked a bit like them both. I found she had similar matches of long-round shape and female and male shape like the two did of these female matches: Amy Adams and Alison Brie.

Image result for alison brie face shapes 101

Then, I found looking back she does start to look like them both.

Image result for will and grace

How did I discover this? More About this below…

First, I found that Katherine starts to look like Debra having the same length of long shaped face (long angular) like hers.

Image result for briga nelson great news

Then, just as much at the same time in width of shape I found she starts to look like Will aka; Eric McCormack having the same width of slightly narrow to almost more egg-oval appearing shaped face.

Altogether, she looks like the two with an almost longer-egg, but very round aka; oval shaped face, not too long wide or round. She even has natural red to brown hair, fair skin in between light green to blue gray eyes and has comedic and dramatic roles like the both.

Altogether, she looks like the two with an almost longer-egg, but very round aka; oval shaped face, not too long wide or round. She even has natural red to brown hair, fair skin in between light green to blue gray eyes and has comedic and dramatic roles like the both. Wouldn’tve been funny if she had made a guest star appearance on the Mysteries of Laura?

She could be their daughter how many years later and Debra’s detective character could say as a journalist/reporter/detective, “You look familar ” and Briga on the show who plays Katherine could say. May you’ve seen me before and then say, “You’re much older than me, I could be your daughter” just food for thought lol.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Each one should have their own link and the poll can be available below. Clicking back should lead to main page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

