Posted on

comments pg 10 summer

 

Where do I start?…

I loved your whole comment!

Especially, “Cool discovery, mastered too many things, wonderful coaching, warm, friendly, educational and fun”.

Sometimes in writing its hard to balance the two. But, I am glad they balanced each other out. but I am so glad it worked out well for Sandra. Its nice to know I was able to articulate in an educational as well as entertaining way. Thank you so much. Recently I was receiving feedback saying “Elaborate/I’ll get the hang of it”.

Also, congrats you are one of the first few to comment on this page.

Here are some freebies in form of gifs and some new posts you and your daughter Sandra might enjoy. BTW tell her I said thank you for bringing the site to your attention. Hope you and your daughter enjoy them as much as the site as well…

Image result for the lion king gif

Oh yeah

Image result for the lion king gif

Hakuna Matata when I read your comment!

Outside of the digital world sometimes its like…

Image result for the lion king gif

Image result for the lion king idk gif

Image result for the lion king idk gif

Its nice to know what I have discovered and therefore learned has value which I can pass on.

Image result for the lion king idk gif

Or, in this case maybe onto the next generation.

Image result for the lion king idk gif

and just an extra gif for fun…

Image result for the lion king idk gif

Here is a lookalike I made yet to post until next month of…

Image result for jonathan taylor thomas simba gif

Related image

Image result for jonathan taylor thomas simba gif

Jonathon Taylor Thomas and his character Simba.

Whether in favor or not, if this is your fave Disney character, hope you enjoy the freebie. You and Sandra deserve it.

Image result for lion king sunset gif

Thank you and have a good rest of the summer!


 

Wow! You deserve a gif party following a sneak-peek of post. Today’s theme…

Image result for night at museum sleeping gif

Image result for dan steven night at the museum gif

OMG! Oh wow!  Major comeback. It looks like I have outdone myself

Image result for dan steven night at the museum gif

and conquered new territory.  Its funny I used the same previous lion king gif theme while bringing up the issue.

I believe the posts at the time were starting to sound repetitive and brief aka;

Image result for dan steven night at the museum gif

lack of effort=lack of passion making them sound a bit dull.

Image result for dan steven night at the museum gif

I am glad I was able to resharpen my skills with humor

Image result for dan steven night at the museum gif

and wit  once again recapturing your interest.

Image result for medieval fool court jester

 

I believe that is a new high because people are either interested or they aren’t.

Thank you for keeping me in mind. Here is the final freebie sneak peek of post…

Who is that? Ben Stiller’s brother? Well he could pass for him in another Night at the Museum film. More about this one next month. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


 

Image result for robin williams gif

Wow!

Image result for robin williams gif

IDK about millions yet because I haven’t even publicized

Image result for robin williams gif

but anything’s possible.

No problem Aww I know some people walk around where there devices in hand and some people don’t.

Some people answer right away and others may not but the important thing which needs to be truly noted is

Image result for robin williams gif

it doesn’t matter when, its that they do, the effort that counts.

Congrats on leaving your comment for I rather enjoyed it. You wrote quite the “Developed” context yourself. Funny, the more I think about it, in terms of context, I’ve started to hear the words “Taken advantage of” in a dirogatory sense lately thse days. But, it was so refereshing to hear those words utlizied in a constructive, positive context.

Image result for robin williams gif

Thank you for seizing the day and taking the advantage of the opportunity to leave a comment.  All the best and what way to celebrate your great comment with a gif party followed by a new lookalike yet-to-be-published?…

Today’s theme: Another actor with a square face…

Image result for robin williams josh hutcherson look alike

who looks like Robin William’s son/young lookalike Josh Hutchrson in RV now in Hunger Games

Image result for robin williams josh hutcherson look alike

Image result for josh hutcherson taron egerton face shapes 101

Image result for taron egerton gif

aka; Taaron Eggerton from Kingsman Secret Service (above on the left and Josh is on thr right in all three pics)

So here are some Taaron Egerton gifs

 

Image result for taron egerton gif

Image result for taron egerton gif

 taron egerton GIF

Image result for taron egerton gif

 

His Joey from Friends Impression lol

and some lookalike comparison gifs

Image result for josh hutcherson gif

 

Also, here is a somewhat a similar lookalike for him yet-to-be-posted. Simlar, somewhat alike yet somewhat different.

It’s funny I found the older celebrity looked like the younger one and then vice versa. You can see the more you look they look different which is kind of the point, somewhat similar not analagous or what I like to call Somewhat-alikes”. Funny how we percieve and remember facs one way until we really acknowledge the matter, look up close no matter how close to different and realize how they compare.

Anyway. hope you enjoy and thanks for visiting.


Image result for taron egerton gif

OMG! I love that quote. I started working on medium myself.

 

I found the color I see the best and most of is actually my favorite one:blue.

Image result for yellow light switch gif

Least, the lightest which is that yellow-green highlighter color ugh lol.

Image result for blue gif

Image result for blue gif

Anyway, in terms of shades of blues, I started using medium with the pencils today, not drawing so much but experimenting not for too long either and found it on the pantone side-by-side.

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Its funny I never realized how close I see blue and how we find inspiration hits us in terms of mediums and how you put it is the message, sending it home.

 

Here are some moer free blue  gifs, drawings on the subject being the inspiration and on me.

Indigo dyk it is right between purple and dark blue, so close it is almost black?

You might hear it most often refered to as “Navy Blue”. Also, goes back to ancient times.

Image result for kate winslet and jack ice berg gif

This concept, just the tip of the iceberg. Its many ultramarine. But the waves of the water have lighter blue gray to purple or “Periwinkle”/Blue-purple as you might hear it refered to

 

Image result for kate winslet and jack ice berg gif

This one is a dark-light “cyan” it almost has Ultramarine blue in it but it almost on the lighter spctrum of green. See the lighter part of the right next to the umbrella in the background?

Image result for harry potter gif

Related image

These above have much more lighter cyan, almost green in the background which you might hear refered to as “(Blue) Turqouise, Teal and Aquamarine.

Image result for daniel radcliffe harry potter eye color

This is practically green in the background, here is change from light cyan

to green (which is really almost more of an emerald to olive which you might spot below)

Image result for harry potter green eyes

Anyway, your comment was magical!

Image result for harry potter gif

Very uplifting and thanks for visiting.

Related image

So thanks for making my life more colorful, vibrant and for visiting everyone. I will be back with more comments momentarily and thanks for visiting!

Awesome ride Fritz!

 

Wow! I have an account on tumblr and here, but nothing on facebook. Thanks so much for wanting to keep in touch, it does the heart much.

Thanks so much for wanting to keep in touch, it does the heart much. Here is are some Amy Adams gifs following a freebie…

Image result for Amy Adams gif

Image result for Amy Adams gif

Related image

Image result for Amy Adams gif

Image result for Amy Adams gif

Here’s a “Proper introduction” to a freebie…

Image result for Nicole Kidman amy adams face shapes 101

It’s not Amy Adams but has to do with her lookalike Nicole Kidman…

simtonk1

I found Nicole Kidman, looks like 1/2 of me and another person whom you might recognize…

Since then I have added new visuals including more pics of my face so you among other people as well get a better idea of my face shape, more of an idea from one face to the next, of both genders. Also, feel free to vote for this one as well as other matches I have found as well, even male here.

Thanks for your comment, it was a truly wonderful read and have a great day!


Image result for emma watson harry potter gif

OMG,lol  I was prepared to wrap a gif party theme prevous for Emma Watson, glad I didn’t seeing this occasion calls for it more.

Your comment had me all smiles. It was…

Image result for hilary duff i like your style gif

That’s nice you like my style. Not just because of flattery, but I love yours as well, speaking straight from the heart.Enough of that and here are some HP

Image result for bla bla bla gif

IKR sometimes I start to sound like a Hallmark card/movie. Enough of that and here are some HP

Image result for harry hermione laughing gif

IKR sometimes I start to sound like a Hallmark card/movie. Enough of that and here are some HP gifs, on the house or in this case, on the castle and following a freebie…

Image result for hogwarts castle gif

Image result for emma watson punch harry potter gif

Image result for emma watson harry potter gif

Image result for rupert grint harry potter half blood prince gif

Image result for emma watson harry potter gif

Image result for hermione spell gif

Image result for hermione ron kiss gif

Here is a freebie as promised…

It’s no Emma freebie, out of those at the moment. But, I found someone that looked like the both of Jonathon Taylor Thomas and me.

Think you can guess who it is? If you googled his face, you would find he is much older now. This was back in the 80’s where this actor got noticed from

one of the most darkest characters in this cult classic…

Image result for heathers gif

still stumped who it is from what movie. Don’t worry I will reveal who it is this coming month.

Hope you enjoyed the gif party and preview and thanks for your comment. Have a great day!


Image result for winona ryder beetlejuice gif

2 reallys? Wow, looks like I am making progress. Love your emphatic nature. Needs to be said, you deserve some free tim burton party-hard gifs…

Related image

Image result for winona ryder edward scissorhands gif

Image result for edward scissorhands gif

Image result for oz the great and powerful gif

Image result for batman tim burton gif

Once again, here’s Johnny, a familiar face who I found starts to look like him and Helen Hunt.

Think you can guess who it is?…

Image result for kirsten dunst hidden figures

Image result for kirsten dunst the beguiled

 

She was in The Beguiled and Hidden Figures most recently…

Image result for jack nicholson gif

Stay tuned, I will reveal it in the month of August. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


Image result for jack nicholson one flew over the cuckoo's nest gif

Image result for jack nicholson gif

Image result for jack nicholson gif

Yes, I think touched was the perfect word to use in this instance. For, thank you I am truly touched. Here is a  Jack gif party to celebrate the occasion followed by a new freebie…

Image result for jack nicholson you can't handle the truth gif

Image result for jack nicholson gif

Image result for jack nicholson you can't handle the truth gif

I had literally found this one just this second. As soon as I answered your comment  in a flash.

responding in Jack gifs I found this younger actor looks somewhat like him, not just the beard and expression but the long-round face.

Image result for jack nicholson one flew over the cuckoo's nest gif

not just the beard and expression but the long-round face.

Image result for thor gif

Think you can guess who it is? Hint: It hit me like a “Bolt of lightning”

Image result for thor lightning

when I found this two side by side.

Image result for oh my god thor gif

In addition, I believe I have found the female match as well, who is most famous for another, different court movie as well.

More about this in August, I am working on the post as we speak.

Image result for jack nicholson gif

Don’t worry LOL it won’t be long from now. Hope you enjoy the freebie previews. Again, your comment rocked and thanks for visitng.

 

From one square face gif…

Image result for oh my god thor gif

to the next-jk! Actually Keira has the square shaped face.

Related image

But, from one square shaped face to the next…


Image result for keira knightley gif

Gifs all around. Always?! Wow! What every writer would love to hear as much as possible but knows thing come in waves.

Thank you so much! Here are some free square shaped faces of actress gifs including the one you commented of, Sara Paxton.

Then, for some of who I found looked 1/2 like Dan at the same time. I will provide the links below for each one.

Image result for pirates of the caribbean gif

Gifs galore, all aboard mate with the gifs as promised…

Image result for keira knightley gif

Keira Knightley, unliked Natalie I found she has the flattest, widest square shaped face.

Image result for daniel radcliffe gif

Also, I found from one movie that she and Daniel Radcliffe look 1/2 alike and he could be her son

Image result for keira knightley and michael fassbender

next to these two… Who is that next to her, the other match I found? More about that here.

Image result for sara paxton aquamarine gif

Here is another, including the one you commented on of Sara Paxton who has a square shape as well

Image result for daniel radcliffe gif

and I found she looks somewhat like Dan, could be his daughter in another life. However, I found she starts to look like someone else just the same.

Who? For more, click here.

Here are two more…

Related image

I found who could pass for the boy who lived meets Bellatrix if she had his

Image result for harry and bellatrix gif

LOL not that that would ever happen, but I did come to find it in this face previously shown on this page here

Related image

Also, I found who Dan would look like with Sara Paxton in reverse here.

Image result for sarah michelle gellar gif

Hope you enjoyed the wild matches I found. I enjoyed your comment. Have a lovely day!


 

Glad to see its never dull. Its certainly never a dull moment around here, catching up on updates and finding in its own reward for my efforts, your comment, recipricating effort as well. I am glad you are visiting regularly. Enjoy some Buffy gifs on me and a freebie after…

Image result for sarah michelle gellar gif

When SMG’s past two shows were cancelled

Image result for sarah michelle gellar gif

Image result for sarah michelle gellar gif

When its not yet Friday and/or the alarm doesn’t go off

Image result for sarah michelle gellar gif

Some signature Buffy moves

and now, a signature, my own made and just for you, freebie. This will become available by post next month by the time these two come back with their old show. Not gonna give away

what show just yet, but it went out with “Grace” and style for sure.

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


 

Image result for sarah michelle gellar gif

Oops, that actually makes 5 in a row counting this time not five-wow! 5x the ongoing efforts. A gif party for each following a future post/freebie…

Keep on it? Wow! Thanks for the encouragement.

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch gif

No doubt, don’t be surprised your comment was bewitching and for that you deserve some Sabrina gifs.

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch gif

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch gif

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch gif

Image result for sabrina the teenage witch gif

Aww celebration’s ove and out of the leftover cake.

But, one last gif/freebie on me…

Here is someone else with a long to almost rounder face-actually, starting to see a little of Nate in one them

Hmmm I look back at that one. Anyway, of young Josh Lucas can you guess who this new-comer actor is?…

You keep guessing and I’ll be back with the answer in a future post next month. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


 

For the rest of this page, the total three above and one below is four with my upcoming response and gifs galore I will back for more…

Thank you all so much in regards to the last four above, “Fantastic; any indvidual ;many people are hunting this info,;keep of the good work; will be back. Aww thanks, glad to be of service. Looks like its all up from here. an Up gif party for all of you because I am running of room and gifs at the moment and room on the page, but you guys, Augustine, Trinidad, Margret and Nilda here are some freebies for each of you, on me.

To Augustine, here is a freebie of who I found these two would look like together…

Image result for chris hollywood actors

can you guess which Chris? You keep gussing and I will be back next month with the answer.

Thanks again for your comment, which I enjoyed immensely.

Here is my freebie for Trinidad…

You may/may not recognize this actress I have shown previous to these pages. I found, this past Hollywood couple would look like this person who has been  in a movie with Julia Robert’s niece, Ema Roberts. Who is she? Tune in and I’ll reveal the answer this coming month.

To Margret

Here is timeline showing a face shape change for Guardians of the Galaxy’s Chris Pratt…

Image result for chris pratt 2005

Early 2000s in Everwood

Image result for chris pratt wanted

About Mid-Late 2000s in Wanted

Image result for chris pratt moneyball

2010 in Moneyball

Image result for chris pratt delivery man

Between 2010-2015 in Delivery Man

Image result for chris pratt mtv movie awards 2016

Now

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

To Nilda here is a facial timeline freebie of Amy Adams…

Image result for amy adams drop dead gorgeous

Late 1990s in Drop Dead Gorgeous

Image result for amy adams catch me if you can

Early 2000s in Catch Me If You Can

Image result for amy adams the fighter

Between 2010-2015 Post The Fighter

Image result for amy adams arrival

Between 2015-2016 Post Arrival

Image result for amy adams nocturnal animals

Now

Hope you all enjoyed the freebies and thanks for visiting.


Thanks everyone. I will be back with more feedback and freebies. See you on the next page…

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

