Posted on

Comments for the Summer 6


 

 

So if you scroll down the page after awhile its probably like…

Don't Lost Your Head/About to Fall To Pieces

...Says It All

Don't Freak Out 23

More about this below…

As you can tell from beginning to end of the summer comments page how small the scroll bar gets in a short amount of time-it adds up on the page quick doesn’t it?

Whatever 19

No biggie. Here is the dl

I am only allowed so much in a draft before it starts freezing up due to the graphics taking up room on the page

and my follow-up discussion. This is my third one in the process in response to all the comments for the summer.

Sorry about the wait, technicially I answered them about a day or so ago. By the time they are all placed and published accordingly it’s been about a week since I recieved, worked on my responses and published.

Sorry/Oops 13

Image result for hades henchman gif

I am also keeping an eye out for spam

MOVE

because I am starting to wonder on average if I am really recieving 100+ comments a day which also may be slowing down the approving/response process as well.

Falling Behind

Don’t worry. I am spacing out the pages as we speak and replying asap.

Thank You

Thanks for your patience.

That being said…Hard work? Wow Lesley!

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Sometimes its hard with the bogged up database, the stuff on the pages and the process of going through everything, updating, the whole process a little bit slower than I intend.

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Nice to know things are working out seeing only one person behind the controls. I am constructing bit by bit and

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

I am constructing bit by bit and its off to work I go

Related image

Enjoy some snowwhite gifs with the most recent lookalikes I found of them. Thanks for visiting!

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Related image

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Related image

Here are some lookalikes I found recently.

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Image result for seven dwarfs gif

Related image

Image result for rachel weisz oz gif

My responses to the next 3 above to follow are coming soon. Thanks for your patience.

 

Related image

Image result for sleeping beauty gif

Image result for sleeping beauty gif

A fairytale come true Evitini!

Image result for book gif

Knowledgable sounds like a library.

Image result for book gif

Image result for book gif

Just call me the facial encyclopedia. (I am considering doing a post for that as well).

Image result for maleficent crystal ball gif

Right now I have facial crystal ball readings that I have to finish here.

Also, whatever face I am not familar with can look up on google. Then, I usually snip it, figure out face shape and find a lookalike in the process. Glad you like what you see here. Here are some book gifs as well and thanks for visiting.

Image result for book gif

Image result for book gif

Image result for book gif

Image result for book gif

Image result for 101 dalmatians book gif

Thanks again for your comment and for visiting.

Here was a really good read I got engrossed in…

Aww thank you Rebbeca! I am so pleased you like it. I hope I can solve your problem that would be great. If I end up helping you even more in the process is a bonus!

Because there are some people I know where all they do is cause problems, complain never claim any responsibility, blame others, gaslight, exploit, manipulate them making them feel guilty and they go on with no remorse. Yes, there’s one word for that but I don’t like to label. Obviously, deeper unresolved personal issues of their own.

Image result for book gif

Recently I came up, well came up with a remix version of nursery rhyme you may have heard as a kid which I admit made me chuckle a little afterward.

This little piggy went to the market

This little piggy stayed home

This little piggy had a beef (with someone or something)

This little piggy had none (with someone or something)

This little piggie cried “Me-Me-Me” all the way home.

In short, I know I am good company. Thanks and on your end hope there are less pigs, you’re around a good company, for you seem really pleasant and optomistic. Such positive things you said in your comment while for a moment I was like…

Image result for ooh burn gif

But, my point refering back to my rendition of this little piggy rhyme: It is the people who want to help that go around unnoticed.  Whereas, its the other ones that don’t with their own hidden self involved agenda manipulate you with their bull, beef and I wish would get lost.

Image result for lindsay lohan mean girls gif

Image result for lindsay lohan mean girls gif

Whereas, You are one of the people I wish to help and hope stick around, not just cause but because you seem like the supportive type to get involved yourself.

Image result for lindsay lohan mean girls gif

Glad I could lend a helping hand in the process, have enough of a personal affect to leave a comment. You deserve to be loved and heard yourself. Here are some theraputic gifs for every biatchy mog and mean girls drawings I have done in the past. Hope they make your day working 9 to 5 or on vacay this summer.

What-ever

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Thanks again for your heartwarming comment, Rebecca for your support and for visiting.

Image result for parent trap gif

Thanks Phillp. I was intrigued by what you had to say as well. In regards to your comment

Image result for what dreams are made of hilary duff gif

You can count on it.

Working on Construction of Site

I know that doesn’t sound promising but working on it. Personally realized would’ve done it a long time ago. Have so many posts so little time. Nevertheless, I am so glad you are intrigued to learn more.

Image result for lizzie mcguire gif

 style hipster boots hilary duff lizzie GIF

I love you are eager to read more, yearning for some more learning. I reccomend the cognitive excercises if you want to learn more about figuring out face shape and looking closer at it.

Not only are they helpful, are good reinforcers and I utilize them all the time. Feel free to check it out. Here are some lookalikes to start. See if you can spot who’s who and then some lookalikes just for fun!

Image result for lizzie mcguire isabella gif

Image result for parent trap gif

Image result for model behavior gif

Image result for sister sister gif

Double the fun with your comment! Thanks for visiting.


Yes/No 18

Yes, you may have noticed that I have run out of freebies in terms of posts so I am reccomending some old ones. But, hard at work getting them ready by the end of this week.

 

Thanks so much Otis!

Image result for robin hood gif

Fantastic, hmmm always liked that adjective. A few days ago? Hmmm… Truthfully recieved your comment about 2 weeks ago and have been responding to comments in order receieved so wasn’t able to answer it as soon as I liked to, about a week longer to respond as planned.

But don’t worry

Image result for cheer up there will be happiness again gif

Thanks for your patience that being said backtracking…IDK at the top of my head but for the past two weeks have been doing Crystal ball readings.

Also, if you want to stay up to date can track by author, read newsletters of webpage activity and new updates I made here on the updates of new posts. You can also view a 50 most recent listed posts on the bottom left hand corner. If you scroll down most of them should either read as an equation or a question because I have been either submitting new combined lookalikes/combinations and face shape reading.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But, here are the top 5 most recent to view above, haven’t submitted yet before I send you on a wild goose chase lol

Image result for aristocats goose gif

Hope this stuff isn’t too hard to find and glad I could be your guide.

Image result for aristocats goose gif

Also, there is FAQ and a list of monthly newsletters here.

Image result for robin hood gif

Better yet, summing hopefully suming it up how to stay up-to-date a home page. Happy hunting and glad you treasured it as much as I have treasured reading yours.

Image result for it's the little things gif cameron diaz

Here a few more I have been working on as well…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for patience making your comment even more worthwhile reading and thanks again for visiting.


Image result for dinosaur ice age gif

Start to end? Thank you so much Rex! One word came to mind when I read your comment-

Related image

Euphoria!

Glad I didn’t lose you along the way on your quest. I am glad you found it engaging.

Personally, I don’t use twitter that much but have an account. I use tumblr under my username keh1016. Glad you found it useful as well as exemplary. Look forward to your future visits and here are some lookalikes to view for pleasure, my personal faves following my fave gifs. Thanks for visiting.


Image result for my favorite gif ice age

Another fave thanks Zachery.

Aww, I’m sorry to hear it. May this news will cheer you up? In regards to your comment, I have just found one face in particular who is a close match to someone in Fraiser. Who? You can review the pages of the responses I have previous yours and one of them includes who I may have found and may elaborate in a post. Also, seeing you are a Winona/Natalie/Keira fan, Here are some gifs for fun.

Image result for Winona Ryder beetlejuice gif

Image result for Winona Ryder beetlejuice gif

Image result for Keira Knightley pirates gif

Image result for Natalie Portman gif

 

Also, all of the face shape readings of theirs are now available, not yet Leighton but getting there.

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


I guess sometimes it helps to stand out? Thanks Alejandra!

Seeing it really makes a difference. Nice to hear you like it. Sometimes you just have to go with the flow. Thank you for marking my post for I see it has made a mark on your heart.

Image result for sword in the stone merlin gif

You have a good evening too and relax with these sleeping/nap gifs following with some “Sleeping” Beauty lookalikes. Thanks for visiting.

Image result for sleeping beauty gif

Image result for sleeping beauty gif

Image result for sleeping beauty gif

Image result for sleeping beauty gif

Image result for sleeping beauty gif


Couldn’t get enough? Enchanting, glad you like it Phillip. Its funny thing really becauase first, I just realized “Phillip”

Image result for prince phillip sleeping beauty gif

was a character in Sleeping Beauty regarding the previous gif theme and also because

I just mentioned how motivated I felt.

Image result for enchanted gif

Image result for enchanted gif

Image result for enchanted gif

Image result for enchanted gif

Nice to know the feeling’s mutual. You got to my heart here are some rom-com gifs for fun and some couples who I found really “Meshed well” together if you know what I mean….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


Aww thanks Lashunda!

Image result for the mask smoke heart gif

Image result for Jim Carrey gif

Smokin! I’m not Jim Carrey and stink at origami too but I’ll take that. I see you’re enjoy the blog.

Image result for Jim Carrey gif

I have some relatives there. Hope you’re having some fun in the sun this summer and take a load off with some funny-sunny/summer gifs.

Image result for Jim Carrey gif

Related image

Image result for beach florida postcard

Don’t work too hard or worry too much because sometimes life is a be-ach. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


Yes, yeah man!

Image result for Jim Carrey gif

Thanks Mabel! Tell your father I said thank you for the recommendation. IDK if you’re coming from Rio DiJanerio but if you are that’s pretty cool!

Image result for the mask smoke heart gif

Image result for cool gif

I think amazing is similar to excellent and excellente in Spanish, hispanic translation means awesome in English, pretty sure? So, the same in any translation they all have a similar meaning. But, enough language lessons for now. Here are some gifs that all start with a or e.

Image result for awesome gif

Image result for excellent gif

Here are some personal fave matches I found.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, feel free to vote, first to vote and comment gets a mention from me if that person would like to be noted for their efforts. Hope you enjoy them with and if there for pleasure, pleasant travels. Thanks for visiting.

Oops look like it cut off a bit but I can read the rest. Thank you so much Katharina. Um, I hope I spelled the name right? In regards to your comment

Thank You 3

I “Emma” so glad you stopped by.

I don’t think of using the word content that much, its such a concise, clean cut word. I don’t mind if you share the blog. Reason I haven’t published yet-only so many hours and its not quite there yet. Got a browser extention b/c there are so many posts to double check which will speed up the process of writing therefore publishing. But, personally not ready to share it myself at the bottom-reason being it’s not all over social networks yet.

Thank You 4

But, yes thank you for thinking of me being considerate which I find less and less of every day. Thank you for your consideration. Here are some new visuals I made including Christina Ricci.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Feel free to vote on the commented ones. If you would like the credit for being the first, after voting leave a comment below confirming for the record. Thank you for your opening your mind, mouth and most of all heart to the blog.

 

Image result for moving skeleton gif

Image result for disney channel genius moving skeleton

Okay enough direction and anatomy starting to feel like I am in a classroom lol

Image result for tom cruise risky business gif

Image result for risky business gif

Not knocking education, but it is summer. Here are some comments from people I found were out of this world, “Too cool for school” and had to reply back to as soon as possible. Yes, I spelled the word out because I wanted to spell out the whole word-really mean it.


Thank you Lily!

Image result for global gif

Gone global! France and Barcelona. I’m not stepping back in the classroom for a while but history can be a very beneficial thing. Was tracing roots by my ancestors occupation off the record to get a good idea where they went and well as you may have figure out by now, have expanded on the concept,

Image result for harry potter footprints gif

“Following the trail”. I found I have a British side that may have 50+% chance of coming from France. Also, French comes from Germanic roots, so could also have French-Germanic on one side and not even know it.

Image result for bonjour beauty and the beast gif

Now, don’t know if I’d ever go to France never learned it but it does seem nice and love the desserts. But, getting a bit off-topic. Your coment was very satisfying a read, I lvoe you used the word “Remarkable” . Here are some Ratatouille gifs to satisfy your summer as well. Also, a lookalike to follow.

Image result for ratatouille face shapes 101

She might look familar to you, but click the link to read more. (Coming soon).

Image result for ratatouille gif

Image result for ratatouille gifImage result for ratatouille gif

Image result for ratatouille gif

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

Finally,

Image result for ratatouille gif

don’t be sad my last two for now. But it’s still summer. Have been reading comments for about 3 days straight and approving responding 3 days before that. It also takes a few days-week altogether to put save without losing the info too. But, no matter.

Here are the last two which I found were excellente including Dessi and Edward. Dessi, my response is coming very soon. I look forward replying as I have with others in the past.

 

Need no translation, here is a gif to do all the talking.

Wow! loved your comment. Glad you could find some reading material to obtain and keep in mind for the future. Tell your brother I said thank you. What would we do without or loved ones? Here are some brotherly love, Lawrence bros gifs to celebrate along with some lookalikes and drawings.

Image result for lawrence brothers

Image result for lawrence brothers gif

Image result for lawrence brothers gif

Lawrence from one generation to the next lol

Image result for lawrence brothers

it’s a bit light, but pending and you can see who’s who by shape. Joey is on far right and left from top to botttom; Matthew vice versa and Andy in the middle, all mentioned from longest to almost rounder, egg shaped face, again below…

Image result for lawrence brothers drawing face shapes 101

I am also in the process of publishing the face shape readings as we speak.

Image result for lawrence brothers

Image result for lawrence brothers gif

Hope you enjoyed the Lawrence resemblance and Brotherly Love freebie Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

