Posted on

Comments for the Summer pg 5

 

Well informed? Opened your eyes? and a psychic? Glad to know I am on the (crystal) ball and that I have a pleasing site with different perspective. Thank you.

Image result for bones gif

Here are some oracle/psychic (reading) gifs to show my sincere grattitude. For, youre interested in the psychic metaphysical world no?

Image result for daphne im a bit psychic gif

Related image

Related image

Image result for psychic gif

Image result for professor trelawney gif

Related image

Image result for madame leota

I see…

The future in this aspect, finding Alicia Key’s and Swizz Beatz together would look like..

Corbin Bleu.

Just a premention or for skeptics

TSR Lovechild

who in real life might call a coincidence, maybe a conjecture.

Related image

Personally, if miraculous things happen every day-why not the future? Or even the past?

Maybe there are cues we don’t even pick up in the metaphysical world as well as physical? The mind can be a powerful thing. For one example, I was thinking of my grandpa. Then, had a dream of ginger beer which I had no idea existed until I googled it. Then, what  I found was “Ramsley Ginger Beer”. My mother told me her father, my grandpa loved that beer and would talk about it, drink it all the time. I had no idea before and was never told that.

Image result for eternal sunshine of the spotless mind gif

Related image

So even if you’re alone, you’re never truly alone? Idk something to think about.

Related image

Not my area of expertise. Here is a face shape reading link if interested. Best of luck in your business with your phenomenon of experiences and thanks for your comment, for visiting.


 

 

I see…

Related image

you are in the psychic business lol. Yeah I know, that’ obvious. But I did mention before about phenomenal experiences, miracles, coincidences whatever perspective shared someone wants to call it I wish you luck as well. I am glad you thought it was excellent. Here are some mysterious movie/show/sci-fi gifs you might enjoy with an instrumental…

Related image

Image result for arrival gif

Image result for scarlett johansson lucy gif

Image result for scarlett johansson lucy gif

Image result for contact movie gif

Image result for casper gif

Related image

Also, tell me what you think of the timeline post which I highly recommend here.  Thanks for your comment, much appreciated and thanks for visiting.


Ooooh Jiuicy

Related image

Ah, the suspense-don’t despair. I will return again, by sunrise with more to follow. I have 10 unread pages. Thanks for reading and for visiting

 

 

 

Image result for how wonderful maleficent

Image result for maleficent gif

Image result for how wonderful maleficent

Miracle worker, seems like you can work a charm to heal a broken heart.

Image result for how wonderful maleficent

Image result for how wonderful maleficent

Now, I’m no damsel in distress…

Image result for maleficent gif

but no innocent princess either.

Related image

Image result for maleficent gif

Image result for maleficent gif

Image result for maleficent gif

Mine’s not but I know for the most part that is one thing medicine can’t do.

Image result for maleficent gif

In the medical field or not, if I had not been in the best mood this would have helped as well. Well done!

 

Sadly, I must part. But hope you enjoyed the gifs. Here is a freebie…

Know who the women in the middle is? You keep guessing and this prophecy will reveal itself by fourth of july, when I should be done with the new posts.


Image result for oscar winning speech gifs

Where do I start?! “Writing talent”  “Saved alot of frusturation (on home page)”

Absolutley appreciated? NBD but its nice to hear and know.

Image result for brie larson oscar gif

Personally, I don’t do it for praise, but has to be emphasized.

Image result for i am happy in this moment gif

I felt like I have made it to the top.

Image result for i am happy in this moment gif

Why, because with my performance it seems like you have become more involved and

Related image

I believe have done my very best in your eyes as others vis a vis have become more influential upon my part.

Related image

Related image

For this reason,

Image result for titanic to the stars gif

I feel with I have not only reached for the sky, but I have touched others like yourself as well.

Image result for titanic to the stars gif

Personally, what can I say? I myself am truly touched. What better way to emphasize how happy and pleased I am with some Oscar gifs to celebrate?

Image result for oscar winning speech gifs

Image result for oscar winning speech gifs

IDK if you commented once before. But your comment really stood out and I felt I wouldn’tve done it without you.

Image result for oscar winning speech gifs

I say it loud and say it proud.

Related image

Image result for kate winslet oscar gif

Image result for kate winslet oscar gif

Outstanding, standing ov. I know I am starting to sound a bit dramatic.

Image result for serendipity destiny gif

But, destiny paving its path will never be the same without having read your comment.

Thank you for your profound comment and for visiting.


Humoristic? Wow!

LOL-Just Kidding (Zombie/Silly)

Its funny I’ve told I can be dramatic, I think I’ve been told every adjective in the book.  Facebook has told me versatile/chamelon on more than one occasion and I’ve heard seprately from more than one relative even if biased I am a natural or “Should’ve been an actress”. Personally, its easier for me than most to look at things in different perspective, of self and others.

Image result for alison brie gif

Or, as it has been refered to in the acting world in the past as “Dramaturgical approach”. Relating to the last, personally, I don’t know how good of an influence I would have as an actress.

Image result for sandra bullock funny gif

Image result for sandra bullock funny gif

Nothing against Sandra’s acting, this ones meant for me. If people would feel as much as they would as I do writing, but comedy is a start-I mean look at Mean Girls cast, Melissa McCarthy, Steve Carell, basically all those SNL actors and at the top of my head Channing Tatum, Jonah Hill or Wedding Crashers. If I’m funny which I never would’ve guessed it, But, I guess I am half way there.

Image result for sandra bullock funny gif

Image result for lol gif

If I’m funny which I never would’ve guessed it, But, I guess I am half way there. Even Bradley Cooper for the most part started out as the supportive friend in comedy and he’s pretty versatile, underestimated yet well-liked. But, since you mentioned no particular character of comparison in mind here are some comedy gifs to tickle your funnybone fye.

LOL-Just Kidding 14 (Tickled My Funnybone)

You deserve it.

Image result for mr bean funny gif

Image result for hangover movie gif

Believe it or not I have heard a similar question by a History classmate of mine with an average IQ ask”Did they go back in time and film the people for the documentary or did they renactment. Duh-Had to admit I did crack a smile lol

Image result for 21 jump street gif

After all that time, taco bell? That’s horrible. McDonalds would’ve been much better like…

Related image

lol

Image result for Wedding Crashers gif

This ones probably corny but you get this one? Ocean’s can’t talk har har har

Image result for elf gif

I laugh at this everytime. I should put this on my voice mail so people don’t call me lol

Diagrams

Who’s your daddy?

Image result for will ferrell mary steenburgen gif

I would because she was his mother in the film, and Ted’s wife on-screen and in real life. Plus, they both look just like each other

Daddy’s home lol

Image result for daddy's home movie

Something I saw the other day…

Image result for golden girls newspaper slap gif

That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody! comedy theatre theater sitcoms GIF

The resemblance between the two are uncanny. Looks and styles may change but the Golden Girls remain the same.

Image result for angelina jolie gif

Angelina Jolie lookalike resemblance below

Image result for goldie hawn first wives club gif

-guess it didn’t work out? Personally, plastic surgeries a little fishy to me.

Image result for angelina jolie shark tale gif

Food for thought?

Image result for frank barone holy crap gif

Now he can have his home food to go. Genius, nice work Frank!

Related image

Image result for walter puppet holy crap gif

I can’t help but think they are related.

LOL-Just Kidding 4

LOL-Just Kidding 7

LOL-Just Kidding 38 (Grinch Moment)

Image result for jim carrey gif

Image result for jim carrey gif

Image result for lucy gif

So, its called improv-hope I did my best on a moment’s notice for one or few

Image result for jim carrey gif

Was it good for you lol?

Thanks for your enjoyable comment and for visiting.

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

