Posted on

Comments for the Summer pg 2

 

Thank you so much everyone from Free Background Music for Videos. Your comments rocked!

 

 

Here are some musical gifs…

Thanks for visiting.

To Tuning (4th one above):

Image result for little mermaid fireworks gif

Image result for fireworks harry potter gif

W for wow!

Jaw dropping comment lol Thank you for noticing.

I have just updated the page you have commented on as well for it is July now. I am glad to hear you want more details.

IDK if you mean on the whole page or refering to newsletters itself but either way. Yes, I plan to do just that.

Related image

Only so many hours in a day. But, Fourth of July is coming up, so I believe that is the perfect time to update the blog for it’ll be hard to sleep with the can’t-miss fireworks.

Thank you for your advice not just considered, much appreciated. Also, thanks for your comment. That deserves a freebie preview….

Image result for emma watson gif

I found the bewitching actress, Emma Watson from Harry Potter looks like these two  from The Other Woman.

The post should be available by Fourth of July Weekend. You have a good one!

Image result for harry potter waving gif



Image result for are you always this articulate gif

Magnificent?

Image result for dumbledore

Ah, the abandoned world of adjectives. I ought to look more often at a thesaurus myself. Love that word!

Image result for merlin sword in the stone gif

Thank you so much. Personally, I have to make sure I keep up with that page because I post so much and make sure I don’t confuse, link the major posts and pages.

But, not the examples connected, following them on those main pages. Just a quick sidenote to myself which you reminded me btw thank you for that.

Image result for merlin sword in the stone face shapes 101

“How is it they look alike? What makes them associated for one another besides the similar beard and wardrobe? More details please?”…

As you can see, it makes a difference finding the right words and making a note of that in which you have succeeded on that subject yourself. Thank you so much for your comment. You sound like quite the writer yourself.

Either way if so or if not, best of luck in whatever you do.

Speaking of Alison Brie just found from this gif a new match f two celebrities which I will release the following month, a quick frebie preview if you will…

Michael J Fox and Courtney Cox=Alison Brie from Community.

Image result for michael j fox gif

Thank you for your-couldnt have said it better myself, “Magnificent” comment and for visiting.


Awww, Alecia I see I haven’t made such a tangled mess after all lol-you know I had to try a pun. Seriously, I am glad you like it. Here are some tangled gifs, you deserve it.

Image result for tangled they can't get my nose right gif

 

Image result for tangled gif

Image result for tangled gif

Image result for tangled gif

End of the gif theme party. Hope I didn’t alarm you too much.

Also, Harry Potter example including a result of Christina as well. Who are the two I found she looks like altogether?…

Image result for harry potter trio gif

Image result for ron shrug gif

LOL You can find it from the D-E page previous to that page commented on. Please take the poll, let me know who you think she resembles in the Harry Potter one as well.

Your comment was absolutely magical. Thank you and may you have a pleasant weekend. Here is a quick freebie preview as well…

 

 

A friend of mine said back then reminded him of a young Lindsay Lohan, somewhat.

Umm, I see it but I don’t. I even found who else I start to look like at the same time right after this post made. It should be available by Fourth of July Weekend. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


Image result for hermione roll eyes gif

Related image

So you may start to notice more Harry Potter gifs along the way. Subconcious preference I guess because I have read some absolutley, classic, bewitching comments. That and more to come below (which may also include some more Emma Watson gifs on the subject of posts)…


Attractive?

Related image

Awww,

Image result for mirror mirror on the wall gif

I’m not so keen on maintenance outside of the digital world

Image result for anna frozen gif

and do get

Image result for bla bla bla gif

opinions from my biased relatives.

Whereas, I get compliments time-to-time about myself in the physical aspect, about face. Also, I do see a bit of me in some not bad looking people.

 

Somewhat similar:Nicole Kidman-Emily Deschanel (Closest matches found yet from longest-widest shape).

 

For those reasons, like inside as well as the outside digital world, thanks to kind others like you, I am convinced otherwise

Image result for nicole kidman stepford wives gif

Image result for nicole kidman daniel radcliffe face shapes 101

Related image

that I am more “Attractive” then leading on in both senses in and outside of the digital world, on site, about face.

Thank you, you flatter me and I mean in the most positive sense.

Image result for nicole kidman stepford wives gif

 

I try to make it so. Glad to see it was a perfect fit, or at least close to it. I’m no Mary Poppins or Stepford Wife. It’s nice to know you are looking forward to new posts.

Outstanding, I commend your effort in form of some freebies including some themed gifs and preview of future posts

 

I found a match in the deeper end of the ocean’s gene pool in Deep end of The Ocean of Chris Pine

 

Related image

Image result for chris pie gif

(who has even worked with Michelle Pfeiffer). This post is coming your way and should be ready Fourth of July Weekend.

Anytime, have a good weekend and all the best!

 


Perceptibly more? Why, thank you very much, giddy like a kiddy.

 

Image result for monsters inc gif

Furthermore, I am so glad you dedicated yourself to a greater cause. Personally, hopefully I will never have to experience that and am thankful for my health. I am even more blessed having such a wonderful comment as yours. I loved how you used the form of “Perceptive”. Thank you, I have been told insighful which is I guess kind of similar. But, it was nice to hear perceptive. Your comment was a real eye opener as well. Good luck on your blog. But, take a breather with some freebies including some themed gifs from Monsters inc and a future post-you deserve it.

Image result for monsters inc gif

Image result for monsters inc gif

One of my personal fave-when your show you binge watch goes hiatus for a TBC next season/cancelation lol

Image result for monsters inc gif

When you’re dealing with 2-faced people

Image result for monsters inc gif

Personally I find walking off treadmills more effective than gym exercise for that reason-can’t get going, stay on pace otherwise lol

Image result for monsters inc gif

My mog for your cause

 

 

Here is a freebie, of Mufassa in human form. I found he looks like Lester from Tower Heist.

and now…

Image result for monsters inc gif

Thanks again and happy (July 4th) weekend!


Straight to the point?

Hmmm… I like it.

Image result for beauty and the beast gif

Wherever you’re coming from health is very important. I see the same cause to previous? If you came upon referal from previous tell them I said thank you.

And now…

Image result for beauty and the beast gif

You deserve some themed gifs and future posts…

Image result for beauty and the beast gif

Image result for beauty and the beast gif

My desert mog-love em! lol

Image result for beauty and the beast gif

Related image

Image result for beauty and the beast gif

Here is another Disney freebie.

 

Be my guest anytime. Thanks for visiting.

Image result for beauty and the beast gif

 

For more comments, click next

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

