Posted on

Julianne Hough & Josh Duhamel=Kate Winslet;Shane West

Related image

So what celebrities did I find they would look like together?…

 

Match # 1: Kate Winslet

 

 

Match # 2: Shane West

Image result for Shane west get over it gif

 

 

More about each match I found below…


Match # 1: Kate Winslet (Most recent find)

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for Julianne hough gif

First, I found that Kate and Julianne have the same length of in between narrow to wide, somewhat round and heart to almost more oval shaped face.

Then, width of shape it is much narrower and almost longer to quadrilateral like Josh’s.

Image result for josh duhamel gif

Altogether, like the two in between trilateral to oval, very round to almost longer and quadrilateral appearing or Long & Oval=Long oval shaped. In addition, she even has fair in skintone and

in between light green to dark blue-gray to indigo eyes, natural brown to blonde hair and has even done an American accent numerous times as well.

More about the second match I found including

 

Image result for Shane west get over it gif

Shane West.

Image result for safe haven movie cast

I never saw the movie, but I found that the two together start to look like Shane West from another Nicholas Sparks adaptation, A Walk to Remember.

Image result for Shane west gif

At first, I found that Shane West

Image result for josh duhamel gif

and Josh Duhamel

both have a similar semi-long face shape like David Boraznzez

who I found they both start to look somewhat like, both have the same match. Then, I started to see Julianne from gender to gender and green to brown eyes in Shane. But then looking back, I found he starts to look like them both. How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

Related image

Right at the same time next to him I started to see Julianne from gender to gender and green to brown eyes in Shane. But then looking back, I found he starts to look like them both. How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

First, I found Shane West starts to look like Julianne Hough having the same length of heart to almost square-shaped face.

Related image

Image result for Shane west get over it gif

Then, he starts to look like Josh in width of much narrower, longer to almost more egg shaped face.

Image result for josh duhamel gif

In addition, he even has naturally brown hair and in between green to blue, almost darker blue-gray to brown eyes.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

