Posted on

Emily Blunt & Chris Pine=Hilary Duff

So who would they look like together?

Image result for hilary duff gif

Hilary Duff.

Image result for emily blunt gif

First, I found that both Emily and Hilary have the same few matches, somewhat alike yet somewhat different of Scarlett Johanson.

Image result for emily blunt

Image result for scarlett johansson the other boleyn girl

Image result for HIlary Duff

They both have an almost oval-longer oval shaped like hers, yet somewhat different. Looking at the both of them I did see a little bit of them in each other.

Image result for emily blunt gif

Image result for hilary duff gif

Then, looking back I found at first Hilary starts to look like Emily having the same length of almost more oval shaped face, slightly flatter shape.

Image result for chris pine gif

Finally, at about the same time I found she starts to look like Chris Pine having the same width of wider-almost rounder, egg-shaped face, like the both of them with a long almost egg-shaped face or long egg-shaped face.

She even has in between blue-gray to green to almost darker brown eyes and natural brown to blonde hair with fair skin like the both of them and a talent for singing. But, could you imagine her doing a British accent omg!

Image result for chris pine emily blunt into the woods

Maybe there’s a reason why Prince Charming from Into the Woods didn’t end up with the baker’s wife? Another unexpected bun in the oven? lol

Image result for supposed to be charming not sincere gif

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

