Posted on

5/29/17

In regards to Memorial Day, not just commemorating in honor of victims. But, based on the what the holiday was intended in the first place, honor. Feel free to listen to the music while viewing this photos below.

 

Image result for memorial day

Image result for memorial day

Image result for memorial day

Image result for memorial day

 

Image result for memorial day

Image result for memorial day

Related image

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opP4PcZ7aN4

Image result for vietnam memorial dc

and in honor, thank you for your sacrifices, thank you my Uncle Gordon only 18 years old , died in Vietnam R.I.P.

Image result for 1969 vietnam


Due to this Memorial day Weekend, I have left it open for 3 instead of 2 days. Thank you, everyone, for your support. More about the comments chosen for this week below…

OMG! People have been commenting on the home page alot!

Thank you so much, everyone, for your support!

I will comment pretty much all of the home page addressed comments first. Then, the rest you guys rock!

 

Brilliant! Your comment made me smile.

How thoughtful. Thank you for your thoughts and for visiting.


 

Image result for the oscars gif

Way to be!

Image result for the oscars gif i beat meryl

You deserve an Oscar for “Best Supporting Role”!

and my quick speech-thank you for everything. You have no idea how much it means to me, how thoughtful, your comment like the Oscar-golden!

that you come back soon. Thank you for your comment and for visiting.

Okay-one more for the road…

Image result for the oscars gif

Image result for alright alright alright gif


 


Aw thank you! Another golden comment!

Related image

I was very pleased to read your comment. In regards to your question I use wordpress. Like your comment, it does the heart wonders. Thank  you for your uplifting comment and for visiting.


Thanks Kavin for wanting to try something new. I commend you on your A for effort. Glad you found the lessons useful. On the subject of lessons, Here are some teachers gifs before not-too-far away summer vacay…

Image result for bad teacher gif

Image result for bad teacher gif

Image result for bad teacher gif

Image result for Michelle Pfeiffer dangerous minds gif

Image result for here comes the boom teacher

Glad I could be of help. IDK if I’m the best teacher but thank you for your comment and for visiting.

Image result for bad teacher gif


Aww thanks for the smiley it made me smile-nice touch.

Image result for merryweather sleeping beauty gif

It was nice to take a break from using my brain so much and reading your comment.

In this instance, didn’t have to think 2x to post your comment.

You keep on smiling and thanks for your comment, for visiting.


Don’t despair lol Comments will be available in less than a week.

Thank you, all my readers for your support and for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

